Logo White
Watch Demo

Alterra Pest Control

Own this business?
4.8
447 reviews
|Home Services|Columbus, OH 43085

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd C, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 741-7378

http://www.alterrapest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6031 East Main St. #162

(614) 344-4411
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1301 S High St # A

(614) 443-0491
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1111 Twilight Dr

(614) 539-6881
5.0
(85) · Pest Control

3588 Paris Blvd

(614) 623-7973
4.9
(86) · Pest Control

707 Harmon Plaza

(614) 745-1281

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Home Services

6533 Birch Park Dr

(614) 817-5878

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Alterra provides solutions for more than 47 common household pests, and is committed to protecting customers with environmentally responsible methods. Alterra is the fastest-growing pest control company in North America and currently services more than 450 cities across the nation. For further information, view Alterra's website at www.alterrapest.com or call today to set up service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
447 reviews
5388
  
444
  
33
  
20
  
112
  
  • 225 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 222 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
andrewkinnisten on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/20/2013, 03:54 AM
Friendly. Courteous. Professional. Mikey Bonilla took the time to clearly explain my treatment and service options. Terrance Harden came out the very next day to perform the service on my home. Terrance walked me through all of the steps of the service that he intended for my home. When he left, I felt comfortable knowing that the job was done with the highest degree of confidence and professionalism. Thanks again.
cordonnier0129 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2013, 05:39 AM
Terrance Harden did an excellent job servicing our home! Very thorough!
kenaug on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2013, 04:59 AM
Cody H. called letting me know what time he would arrive, and was right on time. He was prompt and courteous and completed the job in the allotted time. Cody explained the services to me clearly and answered my questions - making my wife feel at ease that the treatment was pet safe as my dogs like to eat the grass and plants around the perimeter of my house. Not every tech that comes to your home makes you feel comfortable and confident that they will do a great job. Cody H. is a tech you can really rely on, job well done.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
chris.mottayaw on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2013, 02:33 AM
Cody was an excellent communicator - he called to let me know he was coming (and arrived when he said he would), explained what he was going to do and followed up by telling me what he had done. Thanks for taking care of several things I've been worrying about for months! -- Chris M.
sarahmah on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2013, 02:16 AM
Abraham C. and Kevin M. came out today to do my first treatment. They were informative, personable and professional. I am new to this company but I am loving it already. I look forward to future treatments.
mattkelly2 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2013, 03:45 AM
Our Service Tech, Cody Hughes was very professional. We felt confident having him treat our issues. We would recommend him to anyone that needs pest control.
curtis.michael.311 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 06:23 AM
Joe B. we really appreciate it! First impressions mean a lot and so far Alterra has done great! This is our first application so we will have to wait and see the results, but it is very nice to work with someone who seems to care as much about our home as we do! Keep up the good work!
amyhuz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2013, 01:07 AM
Terrance Harden did a great job. He was friendly and professional. He was all packed up and ready to leave. We spoke about our sun room and offered to go back out and spray the room as well. Much appreciated.
pam.grotsky on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:12 AM
Tom T Great Job ! He was very nice young man told me all he had to do and did his job very well.He was very polite and Professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.