Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
47 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15224

4730 Liberty Ave, Ste 3, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

(412) 687-6390

https://www.allure4me.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900
5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350
5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822
5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974
4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

2 people are looking at this business

About

Allure is a boutique featuring unique fashions and accessories. Located at the corner of Liberty Avenue and Cedarville Street in the heart of historic Bloomfield, Allure carries comfortable, yet fashion forward clothing, formal dresses and unique accessories from around the world for women who love special details and appreciate an artistic flair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
47 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manish Prasad review for Allure
Manish Prasad on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:04 AM
Allure is not just a clothing boutique, it is a fashion art gallery. The fountainhead of creativity and imagination behind Allure is none other than owner, curator, masterful artist, Ellen Levick, whose utterly delectable taste in clothes and accessories is, in part, inspired by her adventures in enchanting lands far far away, expressed through a rare and unique aesthetic that wells up naturally and spontaneously, from the depths of her heart. Fusing elements from Africa, Middle East, India, Europe, Far East and also Native American and Country Western, the result is a delightfully original array of style concoctions, that is ethereal and otherworldly, mystical and gypsy-like, yet perfectly wearable and relevant in a contemporary everyday setting.
Carole Brecht review for Allure
Carole Brecht on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 13:14 PM
Love this shop - beautiful clothing you won't find anywhere else and the owner is the nicest, sweetest, kindest person ever. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Serena Leach review for Allure
Serena Leach on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:28 AM
I love this cute little boutique! I come here frequently and never leave empty handed. :). They have the cutest most unique styles. I love that not many people will not have the outfit as me. I can't think of any other clothing boutique in Pittsburgh. Ellen who owns the store is always such a big help in helping me take pictures to compare things I have just worn and is so friendly. I always get compliments on how trendy my outfits are. If you are looking for something new to wear definitely check out Allure!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Maggie Jones review for Allure
Maggie Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 08:30 AM
i think its the best dress shop in Pittsburgh i feel at home with my friend miss. ellen who runs the shop most of the time. that store is the best. its a little pricey but i love the styles and there people in there. love it!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Maggie!

Merril Hudson review for Allure
Merril Hudson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 09:42 AM
ALLURE IS A MUST SEE ADVENTURE WHERE ALL THE PIECES ARE NOTHING SHORT OF EXQUISITE!
Maria Cready review for Allure
Maria Cready on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 15:19 PM
Lori Levin Newberg review for Allure
Lori Levin Newberg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 17:12 PM
Visited Allure today for the first time! A fun store with Unique Clothing and Accessories! A must visit when visiting Little Italy in Bloomfield.
Marlene Sonis Marcus review for Allure
Marlene Sonis Marcus on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 06:13 AM
Love the store! Every thing I buy from Allure I get so many compliments! Yay Ellen!!! I love shopping at Allure; I end up spending hours in there and everyone helps so much! Returned today - July 20, 2018. Whenever I can I try to stop in. I dread clothes shopping and Ellen always helps me out! I called yesterday and I shared I needed help with a dress. She told me - I have and the perfect thing! Ellen - thank you!!! Also, Ellen is shy about sharing that she has a Master of Fine Arts from CMU in Fine art and Clay. I bought one of her exquisite masterpieces! Look up on all the walls and all Around - most of the jewelry and artwork is hers!!!!!
Susie Mcgregor Laine review for Allure
Susie Mcgregor Laine on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:37 AM
I have been going to Allure for many years & I love this store. I have always received compliments on anything I have worn from Allure. Ellen buys clothes that have are so colorful & different. You never see your outfit on someone else. The clothes & accessories always make a statement. Susie.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.