Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15224

4730 Liberty Ave, Ste 3, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

(412) 687-6390

https://www.allure4me.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

5 people are looking at this business

About

Allure is a boutique featuring unique fashions and accessories. Located at the corner of Liberty Avenue and Cedarville Street in the heart of historic Bloomfield, Allure carries comfortable, yet fashion forward clothing, formal dresses and unique accessories from around the world for women who love special details and appreciate an artistic flair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Reutzel review for Allure
Holly Reutzel on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:40 AM
I can’t say enough about how amazing this boutique is !!! The owner is so sweet and so talented 💕 me and my mom were able to find beautiful clothing and jewelry that you typically don’t see around where I live . I can’t wait to come back !!!
Edna Hageter Malone review for Allure
Edna Hageter Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 02:44 AM
can always find something at this boutique that is unique & fashionable - love shopping here and love Ellen who is so personable and so helpful - she truly cares about her customers - highly recommend to anyone who wants a shopping experience.
Erin Jaeger review for Allure
Erin Jaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 12:00 PM
Love Ellens beautiful store
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Melissa Ciccocioppo review for Allure
Melissa Ciccocioppo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:41 AM
I love my new pin! Ellen is such a wonderful, talented artist. Bloomfield is lucky to have a place as unique as this. It’s like a colorful oasis of fun and magic! ❤️
JoAnna Covelli review for Allure
JoAnna Covelli on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 10:08 AM
beautiful clothes and amazing hand made jewelry!
Brennan Bobish review for Allure
Brennan Bobish on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:12 AM
This shop was highly recommended to me by several friends and I'm glad I stopped in. Lovely shop with beautiful clothing. Ellen is so sweet and passionate. Her handmade jewelry is gorgeous. I had a wonderful experience and will be back.
Naomi Frenkel review for Allure
Naomi Frenkel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:34 AM
Karen Marovich review for Allure
Karen Marovich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 15:39 PM
Love, Love, Love! Amazing - and I can't say enough about the kindness of Ellen Levick!
Alice Rosanski review for Allure
Alice Rosanski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:03 AM
Lovely store and extremely helpful owner. I stopped in because the shop looked interesting from the street. The selection of clothes was out of the ordinary and very nice. The owner knew just the right styles to suggest that I try on. I left with 3 new dresses to take on vacation. Although I do not live in Pittsburgh, I will be sure to stop in the next time that I am.
Business Response:

Thankyou..it was a joy to meet you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.