Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstar Tint & Alarms

Own this business?
4.2
119 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

5909 Lee Hwy, Ste D, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 899-8468

http://www.allstartintandalarms.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(43) · Automotive

2114 Chapman Rd #102

(423) 892-7604

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(48) · Automotive

4000 Hixson Pike

(423) 870-3129
4.7
(175) · Automotive

6111 Heritage Park Dr #300

(423) 708-8953

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Much more than just tint and alarms- We're the after market auto accessory experts; specializing in quality. Allstar Tint & Alarms is Chattanooga's largest custom automotive store specializing in: car alarms and security systems, auto parts and accessories, radios and stereo systems, window tinting, lifts, car wraps, paint protection, and much more. We have two locations to serve you- Lee Highway and Hixson. When you think of all things car - think ALLSTAR! History Established in 2008. Opened our doors in January 2008. Moved to our current location at 5909 Lee Hwy. Opened the Hixson Store in Feb. 2012. Opened our third location in Cleveland, Tn in Sept. 2014. Future plans to expa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
119 reviews
584
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 00:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Roberto H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 06:43 AM
I took my truck to this place,and my experience was awful with them even their service is very poor, I gave them a pioneer radio with all the accessories including GPS. And after 8hrs of work on the truck, they said they needed to send it off for repair, I didn't mention this was on October, 2014. This guy's will not follow up or even help to resolve the problem with my radio. They installed some cables to they truck and charge me 800 dollars only for cables I had very bad experience and it can't be any worse than that.when they talk to a customer ain't polite either, also they stole a new box with neon lights in it. I called them after a few days and was told they didn't took anything from it plus they told me will check security cameras from that place, and it might give me a call if they possible find any discrepancy. Attention all the clients stay away from all start tint & window.. they will make you pay for what they haven't done in the car.
Respond to negative reviews
Troy B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 05:58 AM
My experience could not have been worse. I gave them my factory installed GPS for my Honda Accord on July 31st 2014 for repair. They said they needed to send it off for repair and it would likely be 2-3 weeks to get it back. What they failed to tell me was that by removing my GPS, it would disable multiple other systems in my vehicle, including my air conditioning. Did I mention this was in July? After 4 weeks of hearing nothing, I called them and was told it could be a few weeks longer and they would not be able to give me an exact date. Sometime it took up to 6 weeks. After 7 weeks, I called them and had to leave a message because the person who handled this, the owner, was not available. After a week of no return call, I called again. I was told the owner Mike was the the only person who could handle this and he was not available. No return call. As it stands now, I am coming up on three months without my GPS and these guys will not follow up or help me get this resolved. Stay away from this group. Their service is very poor and follow is even worse.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Darren Meeks on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:04 AM
plance on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/30/2008, 08:58 AM
These guys truely are allstars. I recently had Allstar Tint & Alarm tint my Lexus and I couldn't be happier. The quality of work and professionalism was second to none. I had my last car tinted at another shop and let's just say that it was not on par with these guys. They took their time and explained to me the differences between the window tint they offered and the run of the mill tint that the other guys have. They made everything easy and trouble-free. I really felt comfortable and knew that I had made the right choice by coming to them. I would recommend them to anyone!
sharonlb23 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/16/2008, 05:55 AM
I recently had my 2007 Honda Accord tinted at All Star. They have great customer service and did an EXCELLENT job. Their tint has a lifetime warranty. I reccomend their services to anyone looking for tint or alarms.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.