Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstar Tint & Alarms

Own this business?
4.2
119 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

5909 Lee Hwy, Ste D, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 899-8468

http://www.allstartintandalarms.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(48) · Automotive

4000 Hixson Pike

(423) 870-3129
4.8
(42) · Automotive

2114 Chapman Rd #102

(423) 892-7604

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(175) · Automotive

6111 Heritage Park Dr #300

(423) 708-8953

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Much more than just tint and alarms- We're the after market auto accessory experts; specializing in quality. Allstar Tint & Alarms is Chattanooga's largest custom automotive store specializing in: car alarms and security systems, auto parts and accessories, radios and stereo systems, window tinting, lifts, car wraps, paint protection, and much more. We have two locations to serve you- Lee Highway and Hixson. When you think of all things car - think ALLSTAR! History Established in 2008. Opened our doors in January 2008. Moved to our current location at 5909 Lee Hwy. Opened the Hixson Store in Feb. 2012. Opened our third location in Cleveland, Tn in Sept. 2014. Future plans to expa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
119 reviews
584
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:07 AM
Seriously professional guys who stand by their work. It costs a pretty penny to get work done here but you definitely get what you pay for! They were able to clean up a very awful subwoofer install that i had done at a less than reputable business that shall remain nameless and made it not only work better, but look cleaner too.
Carol Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:15 AM
They did exactly what we wanted on a couple of our cars. Definitely recommend
Kadarius Wayne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:18 AM
New wrap on my Benz looks like fire!! Thanks so much guys!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Spencer S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:35 AM
Tristan and Brandon are stand up guys! They jumped my son's car off after hours and delivered it to a convenient location for me. No extra charge, I offered to tip Tristan but he refused. Thanks for serving the community.
Phillip S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:19 AM
Took 24 working hours to do a 3hr window tint and wrap a spoiler! And still managed to screw up!! I have body damage down to the paint where Mike the owner, after taking the spoiler off, cut my new Lexus down to the metal!!! He keeps talking in circles and then started playing the victim?!?! He kept adding things he had said they was never mentioned or even complained about? DoNOT GO THERE WITH ALL THE OPTIONS YIU COULD CHOOSE
Respond to negative reviews
Montrarius Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:16 AM
They Did The Damn Thing On My 5% Tint On My Chevy Impala I Suggest Y'all Fuck With All Star��!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lindsay R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:25 AM
AWFUL!!! They provide absolutely terrible quality of services and customer service. They had my car FIVE times and couldn't get it right once. They were only supposed to tint my rear windshield. The first time I got it back, it was tinted lighter than the rest of my car was, and they agreed to fix. Next time I got it back with ZERO tint! Stripped my car of tint completely and then left a HUGE mess of adhesive residue on the carpeted area under that window which melted and solidified for weeks until they were able to work me back in. They never cleaned up the mess they left, even though I pointed it out to them. Also are incapable of tinting without bubbles being everywhere (cheap tint and half-assed work). When they got it again, they ONLY retinted the back window and it wasn't sealed, It was peeling off of the window. I had to get a separate company to clean up that adhesive mess because I no longer wanted them near my car. I dealt with a much more professional company to fix my tint.
Respond to negative reviews
Ricky Humphries on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 01:18 AM
The guys in Cleveland did a outstanding job.......
Carolyn Goode on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 00:12 AM
THEY GAVE ME BAD LIFT FOR MY JEEP, NEVER FIXED IT OR OFFER ANY OF MY MONEY BACK !!!!!! THEN FLAT OUT LIED TO ME....I WORK AT A DEALERSHIP AND WILL NEVER SEND ANY OF MY CUSTOMER'S THERE
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.