Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alljani

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Miami, FL 33125 United States

1800 NW 16th St, Ste 240, Miami, FL 33125 United States

(305) 387-4200

http://powermatsdist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(16) · Home Cleaning

10388 W State Rd 84

(954) 372-7833
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3541 NW 177th Ter

(305) 336-9516
5.0
(8) · Home Services

15433 SW 80th St

(786) 712-7636
5.0
(7) · Home Cleaning

1890 NW 15th St

(786) 879-6268
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #615

(888) 611-1807
About

Message from Alljani INC Alljani provides our clients with a full range of services based on their individual needs. Some of these specialized services include janitorial service, cleaning and maid service in Miami, FL. janitorial service, cleaning service, maid service, carpet cleaners janitorial service, cleaning service, maid service, carpet cleaners More about Alljani INC Alljani provides our clients with a full range of services based on their individual needs. Some of these specialized services include janitorial service, cleaning and maid service in Miami, FL. janitorial service, cleaning service, maid service, carpet cleaners janitorial service, cleaning service, maid service, carpet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Investissement Locatif review for Alljani
Investissement Locatif on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 08:44 AM
Good I highly recommend Alljani. Great job for me!
Cameaux D. review for Alljani
Cameaux D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2012, 08:01 AM
Impressed I am particularly impressed by the regular requests to check that I am satisfied with the standard of cleaning (which I am always pleased with) and the reassurance and peace of mind of having Alljani Inc staff, for whom proper references have been obtained, working in my home.
Chuck E. review for Alljani
Chuck E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2012, 02:44 AM
excellent I am thrilled with the service provided by Alljani Inc ! The cleaning is excellent and the service is tailored to my needs.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Michael B. review for Alljani
Michael B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/07/2012, 03:48 AM
Owner Miami Carpet Cleaning This is not Miami Carpet Cleaning - They keep advertising as us online - They are NOT Miami Carpet Cleaning - Please visit our web site at http://MiamiCarpetCleaning.com (305) 829-4491
Respond to negative reviews
Mark B. review for Alljani
Mark B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/11/2011, 08:14 AM
Carpet Cleaning Miami FL This is the second time I have had Alljani Inc do my carpets. I am sure I won`t use any other company. My carpets are spotless. The staff is wonderful. The technician got a particular spot out on my steps where my dog likes to lay. Others have tried. Highly recommend this company.
Gray S. review for Alljani
Gray S. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:51 AM
Cleaning Service Miami Alljani Inc did an outstanding job on ourcarpet! It looks sooo much better that we take our shoes off when we come into our home. Ourcarpetis light in color and showed dark foot trails where we walked. Now they are gone! We would not hesitate to call him again and we highly recommend him. Our home smells fresh when you walk in, too. Thanks, Alljani Inc! We will definitely use your services next time, too!
Gray S. review for Alljani
Gray S. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:44 AM
Cleaning Service Miami FL Alljani Inc did an excellent job on our carpets. I haven`t used a professional carpet cleaning service ever since we moved to our house in Miami, FL because I thought cleaning the carpet by myself was good enough for us, but there was a big difference between how I cleaned the carpets and they did. Now the carpet looks brand new, and I`m thinking of using their upholstery cleaning service to clean an old sofa I have.
Gray S. review for Alljani
Gray S. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:18 AM
Commercial Cleaning Miami FL The level of service at Alljani Inc is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism every time they clean the carpet in my home. My carpet looks brand new every time! Thank you!
Gray S. review for Alljani
Gray S. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/07/2011, 06:34 AM
Commercial Cleaning Miami FL Alljani Inc really have proven themselves as professional carpet cleaning company. I have been using them for the last 2 years and I can`t be more satisfied from their job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.