Logo White
Watch Demo

Allison Donovan Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Wilmington, NC 28412

2516 Independence Blvd Suite 102, Ste 102, Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 200-3028

http://www.allisondonovanrealtor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

8207P Market Street 10286

(910) 777-5989

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

523 Causeway Dr

(910) 538-6261

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Allison Donovan is a certified Strategic Pricing Specialist (SPS), assisting home buyers and sellers in the Wilmington and Southeastern NC areas. Allison is a hard working and driven agent, always putting her client's needs at the forefront of every move she makes. Meet the Business Owner Allison D. Business Owner Allison Donovan moved to Wilmington in 1998 to attend the University of North Carolina at Wilmington. As many UNCW students do, Allison fell in love with the city, it's beautiful beaches, and it's wonderful people. Allison is very well connected in the community, working on the board of directors for Love is Bald, a local cancer fundraising organization, and staying ver

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
589
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
meinckep on Zillow

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 17:49 PM
Highly recommend Allison Donovan for your Real Estate needs! We recently used her to find a home near Wilmington and she was very knowledgeable, patient, professional and very quick to get back to us on all of our questions!
jonesblakely on Zillow

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 13:57 PM
Allison is amazing!! She helped us through the entire process of finding our home. If there was a question, she had the answers. If she didn't know, she found out fast. She was so helpful with everything from lining up inspections and appointments all the way through till we walking through the door of "our" new home. We would highly recommend Allison as she will meet all of your realtor needs.
Chip Blakely on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 04:04 AM
Allison is amazing!! She helped us through the entire process of finding our home. If there was a question, she had the answers. If she didn't know, she found out fast. She was so helpful with everything from lining up inspections and appointments all the way through till we walking through the door of "our" new home. We would highly recommend Allison as she will meet all of your realtor needs.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cory Bovair on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2020, 10:40 AM
Allison helped us to find our investment property and I could not be happier with the results. Her incredible knowledge of the area helped us pick the perfect spot. We had renters in the first 2 weeks! I will definitely choose Allison in the future when we are ready to purchase another property!
corybovair on Zillow

4 months ago

05/07/2020, 06:46 AM
Allison was great to work with for our investment property! She is incredibly professional and willing to help. She was always available to take our calls (even after regular hours which is nice). She is incredibly knowledgeable about everything real estate in the area which makes it easy to see many homes. She made the entire process incredibly smooth and I will definitely use her for the next investment property. I can not recommend her enough!
Business Response:

Thanks Cory! It was such a pleasure to help you guys with your investment needs!

April Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 04:05 AM
wedgeworth49 on Zillow

5 months ago

04/06/2020, 17:45 PM
Allison helped us find our perfect home. She paid close attention to what we liked and disliked as she showed us homes, both in person and the properties she sent to us to view online. She has such a happy personality and her professionalism is forefront. She was quick to respond to emails, text and phone calls. Her explanations of the buying process were easy to understand and was happy to explain any question or concerns of ours. Each of the services she referred us to were equally professional and communicated well. Allison is a pleasure to work with.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Steve! I feel like you guys are now family! I've really enjoyed getting to know you all. I hope you are enjoying your awesome new house!

Chhajo Chhajo on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2020, 10:24 AM
Allison helped us find our perfect home. She paid close attention to what we liked and disliked as she showed us homes, both in person and the properties she sent to us to view online. She has such a happy personality and her professionalism is forefront. She was quick to respond to emails, text and phone calls. Her explanations of the buying process were easy to understand and was happy to explain any question or concerns of ours. Each of the services she referred us to were equally professional and communicated well. Allison is a pleasure to work with.
Sheena Bateman on Zillow

5 months ago

04/06/2020, 05:34 AM
Allison helped me purchase my first home. She was very responsive to my calls/texts, she understands the Wilmington market and made great recommendations, and she was on my side 100% of the way. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.