Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allied Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
143 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

7405 Shallowford Rd # 420, Ste 420, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 855-8522

https://www.alliedeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Dennis Matzkin is a double board-certified cataract and refractive eye surgeon. He offers the full range of ophthalmologic services, including premium cataract surgery, refractive LASIK surgery, Eyelid surgery / blepharoplasty, strabismus / eye muscle surgery, glaucoma and laser surgery, lacrimal surgery and neuro-ophthalmology. Dr. Matzkin is a member of the American Medical Association, American Academy of Ophthalmology, American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons and American Board of Ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
143 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annette Nicole Cutaia review for Allied Eye Associates
Annette Nicole Cutaia on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 00:31 AM
I have been taking my kids to here for about 3 years now, and they are the best! The staff and Doctor's make the kids feel comfortable, and explain what they are doing every step of the way. We saw Dr. Herron for the first time this year, and she was wonderful! I totally recommend Allied Eye!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! I'll make sure to pass along your review to Dr. Herron. She would love to see this. You're the best and we're so happy to tend to your family's eye needs! ☺️

Kelly Young Hall review for Allied Eye Associates
Kelly Young Hall on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 01:10 AM
I would highly recommend Allied Eye to everyone! The Dr's and assistants are very thorough and they have a warm and friendly atmosphere! Also no long waits!!! I will be back!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Kelly! We are so glad we were able to care for your eye needs. We look forward to seeing you back in our practice. 👓💙

Dawn Cowan review for Allied Eye Associates
Dawn Cowan on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr Herron was very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions. She’s very friendly and doesn’t make you feel like she’s in a rush.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Dawn! We appreciate it so much. 😊

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Paul M. Peel review for Allied Eye Associates
Paul M. Peel on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 01:20 AM
Very nice staff and excellent care.
Business Response:

Thank you for you review, Paul!!

Nelda Gayle Sterry Janoe review for Allied Eye Associates
Nelda Gayle Sterry Janoe on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 01:33 AM
I had a double vision problem. Dr Matzkin fixed it by putting a prism on my glasses. No surgery needed.
Craig Burrell review for Allied Eye Associates
Craig Burrell on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 01:36 AM
had cataract surgery done with them made me feel at ease with the surgery and treatments great place
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Craig! Dr. Matzkin enjoyed performing your cataract surgery. We love having you as a patient. Have a great day!

Shawnah Blevins review for Allied Eye Associates
Shawnah Blevins on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 01:32 AM
Everyone is very nice and welcoming. They’re all very fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Shawnah, you are so kind! Thank you so much. You are amazing to work with. We can't wait to see you at your next appointment! 👓

Laura Jenkins review for Allied Eye Associates
Laura Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 01:15 AM
Great personal service from the doctor & staff
Bosco Okwera review for Allied Eye Associates
Bosco Okwera on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:21 AM
irrespective of receiving daily oral or future injectable depot therapies, these require health care visits for medication and monitoring of safety and response. If patients are treated early enough, before a lot of immune system damage has occurred, life expectancy is close to normal, as long as they remain on successful treatment. However, when patients stop therapy, the virus rebounds to high levels in most patients, sometimes associated with severe illness because I have gone through this and even an increased risk of death. The aim of “cure”is ongoing but I still do believe my government made millions of ARV drugs instead of finding a cure. for ongoing therapy and monitoring. ARV alone cannot cure Herpes virus as among the cells that are infected are very long-living CD4 memory cells and possibly other cells that act as long-term reservoirs. Herpes virus can hide in these cells without being detected by the body’s immune system. Therefore even when ART completely blocks subsequent rounds of infection of cells, reservoirs that have been infected before therapy initiation persist and from these reservoirs Herpes rebounds if therapy is stopped. “Cure” could either mean an eradication cure, which means to completely rid the body of reservoir virus or a functional Herpes cure, where Herpes may remain in reservoir cells but rebound to high levels is prevented after therapy interruption.Dr Elinfoh Herbal Medicine makes me believes there is a hope for people suffering from,Parkinson's disease,Schizophrenia,Cancer,Scoliosis,Fibromyalgia,Fluoroquinolone Toxicity Syndrome Fibrodysplasia Ossificans Progressiva.Fatal Familial Insomnia Factor V Leiden Mutation ,Epilepsy Dupuytren's disease,Desmoplastic small-round-cell tumor Diabetes ,Coeliac disease,Creutzfeldt–Jakob disease,Cerebral Amyloid Angiopathy, Ataxia,Arthritis,Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis,Alzheimer's disease,Adrenocortical carcinoma.Asthma,Allergic diseases.Hiv_ Aids,Herpes,Inflammatory bowel disease ,Copd,Diabetes,Hepatitis,I read about him online how he cure Tasha and Tara so i contacted him on drelinfohherbalhome@gmail.com even talked on whatsapps +2348110492072 believe me it was easy i drank his herbal medicine for two weeks and i was cured just like that. don't you think Dr Elinfoh is a wonder man? Yes he is! I thank him so much so I will advise you if you are suffering from one of those diseases please do contact him. He's a nice man.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.