Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allergy & Asthma Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
53 reviews
|Allergists|Philadelphia, PA 19116

10125 Verree Rd, Ste 106, Philadelphia, PA 19116

(215) 676-0999

https://www.aacallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(11) · Allergists

599 Arcola Rd # 2

(610) 409-6226
About

Allergy & Asthma Care can help reduce lost days of school and work. Our physicians and nurses provide state of the art care for treatment of allergies, asthma & related clinical problems. Treatments for hay fever, sinus diseases, headaches, food allergies, drug reactions, latex allergy, hives, stinging insect sensitivity, and immunological disorders. To effectively manage the needs of our patients with allergies and asthma, we partner with familyphysicians, internists and pediatricians to assure you get the best care -- at any age

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
53 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelique Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:38 AM
the doctors and staff do their best to make sure you fully understand how treatments and etc. work!!
Gerald Kearns on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 06:27 AM
The Doctors and staff are conscientious, professional, courteous and very safe and accomodating. I highly recommend this practice!
Nydia Calderon on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 08:40 AM
Best place ever many thank to all Dr. and Nurse for help me with all my allergy problem and Asthma.
Business Response:

Nydia Calderon - thanks so much for the kind words! It's our pleasure to take care of our patients!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cindy Band on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 03:26 AM
Amazing doctors and nurses and all staff !! These are the best highly recommend them ! Docs are very smart and nurses as well and up to date with everything !!
Business Response:

Thank you Cindy Band! It is our honor and privilege to serve this community as we have for over 45 years!

DalovelyLoretta Sharkey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 01:21 AM
I finally found out what I was allergic to!
Lenora Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:20 AM
It is close to me ,the staff is nice,and so are the doctor, if you are having any problem they will do there best to help u
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Lenora! We do our very best to treat patients like family!

Colleen Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 05:02 AM
The care received by the doctors and nurses is satisfactory. I have been going for several years and have not had a problem related to medical or clinical care. The billing department is horrible. If your bill is not paid exactly on time, they threaten to send you to collections. Allergy shots are not cheap and are not covered under a high deductible plan. Aside from that no matter how big or small the balance is, they still threaten collections without giving ample time to pay your bill.
Marilynne Davis Flaquer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 01:25 AM
Everyone is so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Koven is wonderful.
Business Response:

Thank you Marilynne Davis Flaquer! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to serve our patients!

Tonya Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr.Toller-Artis was amazing! Not only did she explain the allergy skin test process to me, she broke each step down for my 7 year old son and made him so comfortable. The nurses who adminsted the skin test were just as amazing. The first desk staff were really friendly as well. This was such an amazing experience
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Tonya! We are so glad to hear you had a good experience!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.