Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen Alicia R MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

1651 Gunbarrel Rd # 201, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 899-9133

https://galenmedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Alicia Allen, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Chattanooga, TN. She specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn review for Allen Alicia R MD
Kathryn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:05 AM
Dr Allen is amazing!! She is very knowledgeable, genuine and professional. She looks at YOU as the patient and creates a treatment plan specifically for you vs just going with the typical treatment for condition. I have been her patient for 6yrs and she’s delivered both of my girls. With my first, because of her quick thinking and action, she saved my daughter’s life during a high risk delivery. I can’t say enough good things about her. She is the absolute best. I wish I could see her for everything.
Ross review for Allen Alicia R MD
Ross on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:00 AM
Dr. Allen delivered my baby. In the whole process, she has been friendly, professional, knowledgable and patient. By my limited double checking, I've detected no errors from her words. Often I found that she can provide expertise beyond a layman's research, however intense it may be. I'd conclude she can be relied on and trusted, to a great degree.
Olivia review for Allen Alicia R MD
Olivia on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Allen was responsible for my prenatal care and the safe delivery of my son. She did a wonderful job at both of these tasks. She is easy to talk to, explains everything in detail, and I trust her advice and recommendations.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lauren review for Allen Alicia R MD
Lauren on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Allen is a phenomenal OB/GYN. She is kind, listens thoroughly, and truly provides to the best of her ability for her patients. Highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Allen Alicia R MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:00 AM
I choose dr Allen for my second pregnancy she was very nice and listened well. She took plenty of time to get to know me and explain things to me. She also shared her experience of being a mother also which was nice to hear! Unfortunately my insurance changed and I had to leave her before she could deliver my child but I seen her until 24 weeks and was very impressed!
Anonymous review for Allen Alicia R MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:00 AM
I was extremely nervous for my first prenatal appointment. Dr. Allen and her staff made me feel so comfortable, relaxed, and excited. My concerns and questions were not scoffed at, but rather they were patient and answered every question. I highly recommend Dr. Allen and the Galen Medical Group.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.