Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
480 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Salem, OR 97301

1191 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 362-9939

https://allthatglitterspawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Retail

501 Pacific Blvd SW

(541) 928-1210
4.8
(501) · Pawn Shops

13185 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 968-9510
4.7
(363) · Pawn Shops

12905 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 520-9010
4.7
(350) · Pawn Shops

2122 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 813-9273
4.6
(425) · Pawn Shops

12314 SE Division St

(503) 760-0700
About

Short On Cash? Come See Us! Family owned and operated for over 25 years, All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans is your local fine jewelry store and pawn shop. Located in Salem, OR, we guarantee our jewelry repair and provide free estimates for any work before it is done. We also buy all kinds of gold, silver and platinum as well as provide loans for other items for pawn. We are a member of the National Pawnbrokers Association and are licensed, bonded and insured. All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans inventory and services include: * Watches * Bracelets * Wedding rings * Jewelry repair and cleaning * Stone replacement * Jewelry mounting Call or stop by All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans today to see

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
480 reviews
5404
  
419
  
37
  
25
  
137
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Suzie review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Suzie on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/26/2010, 02:26 AM
Theives Theives!!
Respond to negative reviews
shannon t. review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
shannon t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/29/2010, 05:31 AM
too high way to expensive. mize well but at jeweler. i recamend ebay for diamonds one carats for 4-500 bucks ive bought several geogous rings on ebay
April M. review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
April M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/17/2009, 07:52 AM
Awesome for a locally owned pawn shop we've gone to all that glitters for years. my husband bought my wedding ring and engagement ring (two peices that are then soutered together once we were wed) for I think around $200 or so and it is beautiful. The ring of course was used, but you wouldn't be able to tell. With the amt. of gold and diamonds it would have easily sold for $1000 elsewhere.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
yadi w. review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
yadi w. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/31/2009, 04:23 AM
All That Glitters rocks All that glitters has movies for three dollars that are used but some of them are new Ive already bought more then ten like the simpsons movie for only 3 dollars normally it's 20 to 17 dollars.
Levi M. review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Levi M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

09/15/2005, 01:15 AM
okay selection, okay prices All that glitters has an okay selection of jewelry and okay prices as well. I went there looking for a wedding ring and they had a lot of gold wedding rings but only 2 or 3 white gold or platinum rings. That made it difficult as the white gold and platinum is what is hot right now. There prices seem a little high as well but they may be negotiable I am not sure. They employees were helpful and friendly and it is worth checking out.
cristy B. review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
cristy B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/05/2005, 08:43 AM
cristy Bermudez All that Glitters Jewelery and loan is the perfect place to buy your jewery.Thay have all the latest fashions.I love the location an lancaster dr.The workers are really nice people and not pushy salesman.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.