Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
480 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Salem, OR 97301

1191 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 362-9939

https://allthatglitterspawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Retail

501 Pacific Blvd SW

(541) 928-1210
4.8
(501) · Pawn Shops

13185 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 968-9510
4.7
(363) · Pawn Shops

12905 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 520-9010
4.7
(350) · Pawn Shops

2122 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 813-9273
4.6
(425) · Pawn Shops

12314 SE Division St

(503) 760-0700
About

Short On Cash? Come See Us! Family owned and operated for over 25 years, All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans is your local fine jewelry store and pawn shop. Located in Salem, OR, we guarantee our jewelry repair and provide free estimates for any work before it is done. We also buy all kinds of gold, silver and platinum as well as provide loans for other items for pawn. We are a member of the National Pawnbrokers Association and are licensed, bonded and insured. All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans inventory and services include: * Watches * Bracelets * Wedding rings * Jewelry repair and cleaning * Stone replacement * Jewelry mounting Call or stop by All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans today to see

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
480 reviews
5404
  
419
  
37
  
25
  
137
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tessa Montantes Chavez review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Tessa Montantes Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:36 AM
I love their prices and selection on everything.
Connie Fernandez-Hentz review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Connie Fernandez-Hentz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:14 AM
Excellent service (Lorena) price fairly and great quality Awesome place to shop👍🏽
Sherrie May Rodriguez review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Sherrie May Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 10:03 AM
I believe that this is the best pawn shop out here! They have been so incredibly nice, honest and helpful! I have tried other shops, they don’t hold a candle to All That Glitters! I have used them for years now and will never go anywhere else!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Molly Kenny Howard review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Molly Kenny Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 05:11 AM
We have been going to all that glitters for a long time every one gos out of their way for us thank you
Frank Woods review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Frank Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 09:13 AM
They're awesome people. Have come here for years.
Robert Korkow review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Robert Korkow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 13:03 PM
This has to be the best pawn shop I've ever been to. I've purchased things from them as well as doing loans and have never had a issue. Everyone is extremely nice and easy going. A lady that works there took the time to clean my girlfriends necklace as well as showing us rings knowing we were just looking. I'm going to be a life long customer of there's and look forward to going there in the future
Natasha A Greene review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Natasha A Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 16:00 PM
Tricia Cruzado review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Tricia Cruzado on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:16 AM
I went into there to fine stuff .Had a very nice women name Sandy come to me and helped me . she was amazing in her customer service. It makes me want to come here more and more. I wish that there were more people like sandy in other stores that would be friendly in helping with peoples need. Thanks sandy.
Jessica Garcelon-Bull review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Jessica Garcelon-Bull on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:24 AM
Always very nice and helpful and they do a lot for the community too! Great place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.