Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
480 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Salem, OR 97301

1191 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 362-9939

https://allthatglitterspawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Retail

501 Pacific Blvd SW

(541) 928-1210
4.8
(501) · Pawn Shops

13185 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 968-9510
4.7
(363) · Pawn Shops

12905 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 520-9010
4.7
(350) · Pawn Shops

2122 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 813-9273
4.6
(425) · Pawn Shops

12314 SE Division St

(503) 760-0700
About

Short On Cash? Come See Us! Family owned and operated for over 25 years, All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans is your local fine jewelry store and pawn shop. Located in Salem, OR, we guarantee our jewelry repair and provide free estimates for any work before it is done. We also buy all kinds of gold, silver and platinum as well as provide loans for other items for pawn. We are a member of the National Pawnbrokers Association and are licensed, bonded and insured. All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans inventory and services include: * Watches * Bracelets * Wedding rings * Jewelry repair and cleaning * Stone replacement * Jewelry mounting Call or stop by All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans today to see

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
480 reviews
5404
  
419
  
37
  
25
  
137
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Parrish review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Mark Parrish on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 09:00 AM
Angela N Daniel review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Angela N Daniel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:47 AM
Amazing service. Fast on my order . I love my new hand gun thank you all
Cindy Ann Meyer Smith review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Cindy Ann Meyer Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 10:55 AM
We've done business with them for years. I would recommend them to all my friends. I know it's a business but I also consider them friends
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lessa Lee review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Lessa Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2015, 05:25 AM
Great people! Very flexible with responsible people! My favorite pawn shop so far!
Jearmey Morgan review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Jearmey Morgan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 11:32 AM
Sue Smith review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Sue Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 05:29 AM
Thank you so much for the tree. You guys are so awesome for doing this and please thank the place that is giving them thank you also.
Business Response:

You are more than welcome, and thank you for stopping in.

Heather Terhune review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Heather Terhune on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 07:08 AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful Christmas trees. Amazing establishment
Business Response:

You are welcome. Thank you for the compliment, and doing business with us.

Justwant TobeMe review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Justwant TobeMe on Facebook

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 04:01 AM
Every experience I have have had with the people of ~All That Glitters~ have been positive. I have & will continue to recommend every one who to them. I will actually be going to see them tonight.
Jennifer Williams review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Jennifer Williams on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 12:48 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.