Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
480 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Salem, OR 97301

1191 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 362-9939

https://allthatglitterspawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Retail

501 Pacific Blvd SW

(541) 928-1210
4.8
(501) · Pawn Shops

13185 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 968-9510
4.7
(363) · Pawn Shops

12905 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 520-9010
4.7
(350) · Pawn Shops

2122 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 813-9273
4.6
(425) · Pawn Shops

12314 SE Division St

(503) 760-0700
About

Short On Cash? Come See Us! Family owned and operated for over 25 years, All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans is your local fine jewelry store and pawn shop. Located in Salem, OR, we guarantee our jewelry repair and provide free estimates for any work before it is done. We also buy all kinds of gold, silver and platinum as well as provide loans for other items for pawn. We are a member of the National Pawnbrokers Association and are licensed, bonded and insured. All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans inventory and services include: * Watches * Bracelets * Wedding rings * Jewelry repair and cleaning * Stone replacement * Jewelry mounting Call or stop by All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans today to see

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
480 reviews
5404
  
419
  
37
  
25
  
137
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Gonzalez review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Sara Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:45 AM
excellent store service and debbie and the attention of the hispanic man make it just visit all the shines are the best as in the last few occasions i have attended people with their faces angry, thank you very much for the support.
Isaac Coria review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Isaac Coria on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 07:59 AM
I go to all that glitters a lot!! They give me a fair price and are always friendly. an employee named Richard is the one who usually helps me out. Its quick and its easy!
Sommer TraLaine Essman-Plouff review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Sommer TraLaine Essman-Plouff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:04 AM
I have done alot of business with Lorena ,she has always been very helpfull and just a wonderful sales women . I will always send people to get to buy anything .
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Beth Haworth review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Beth Haworth on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:32 AM
Our guy Ruben from "All That Glitters" in Salem treats us right. He's always friendly and patient..and funny too. So... now we won't go anywhere but there, if we need a loan.
Elizabeth Powers Van Ert review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Elizabeth Powers Van Ert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 09:46 AM
Love! Love!Love! The staff at "All That Glitters", located in Salem, Or. I have been doing business with these folks for many years and have always found them to be dedicated and honest with a high degree of professional integrity. Special kudos to Lorena for assisting me with the purchase of my "retirement" diamond stud earrings. I turned my search into a roller-coaster ride and she never once wavered in her attempt to please me. Thank you!
Brenda Bravo review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Brenda Bravo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:52 AM
Grate place to shop good people good quallity grate prices they have always worked with me.and made me a happy ccustomer .I been shopping there for a goodten years and I have always satisfyed I love that place
Paul Jones review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Paul Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Johnson review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Jason Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 13:22 PM
I've been a regular customer for about a year or so. Today I had my worst visit yet. Paid my ticket off to get my sound system back and received NONE of my cords back. The not so friendly employee basically gave me no help and implied I might of taken it when I dropped off. However I know they had it since I had to test both speakers on their cart. Not happy with the customer service I received from this employee, if it was not for another gentleman... I would not be returning. He assured me its important that they find it and gave me a usable power cord for now.
Comida Colombiana review for All That Glitters Jewelry & Loans
Comida Colombiana on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.