Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Cardiologists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5667 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(470) 225-6117

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

999 Peachtree St NE Suite 850

(404) 874-1788
5.0
(16) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St #350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd # 200

(404) 252-6104
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

75 Piedmont Ave NE # 700

(404) 756-1410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Zoubin Alikhani, MD is a clinical cardiac electrophysiologist in Atlanta, GA. He graduated from School Of Medicine Tehran University Of Medical Sciences and specializes in clinical cardiac electrophysiology and cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:16 AM
Awe doctor. He really cares about his patients and take the time to make sure you understand.
Stephen Cedar review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Stephen Cedar on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 12:29 PM
Honest, straightforward, competent. Also, speaks to patient as one person to another as opposed to some condescension that if often evident in the medical field. Excellent staff with same qualities: "we care."
Jane review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Jane on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 05:50 AM
Dr Alikhani saw me on short notice after speaking to my doctor, Dr Dorsey. He was very comforting and patient and took time to answer any questions I had. I am grateful for his time and his willingness to help me get better.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bob review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Bob on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 00:45 AM
My first encounter was quite positive. The office staff was helpful and Dr. Alikhani was clear in his explanations of my case and allowed for questions. My subsequent visit for tests was professionally explained done by his technical staff. I look forward to the follow-up in 4 days.
Wes Kidd review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Wes Kidd on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 06:02 AM
Dr Alikhani is very thorough and professional an I trust him totally
ED S. review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
ED S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 04:58 AM
Dr. Alikhani truly cares about the well-being of his patients. He makes himself available for consulting with other specialists as well as being able to translate medspeak into everyday language.
Robert Kviklys review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Robert Kviklys on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:15 AM
Dr. Alikhani is truly a life saver. I had a very unusual and unexpected emergency situation occur in April 2015. My heart stopped over three dozen times. Dr. Alikhani was the only one who accurately diagnosed me. He stayed with me and my family through very tough times in the hospital and continues to treat me today. His bedside manner is outstanding. He makes you feel like you are part of his family. He is smart, caring, always professional and yes, a true life saver. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.