Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Cardiologists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5667 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30342

(470) 225-6117

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

C

(470) 325-1150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

999 Peachtree St NE Suite 850

(404) 874-1788
5.0
(16) · Doctors

55 Whitcher St #350

(770) 424-6893

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd # 200

(404) 252-6104
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

75 Piedmont Ave NE # 700

(404) 756-1410

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Zoubin Alikhani, MD is a clinical cardiac electrophysiologist in Atlanta, GA. He graduated from School Of Medicine Tehran University Of Medical Sciences and specializes in clinical cardiac electrophysiology and cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:11 AM
I found Dr. Alikhani through a telephone call with a business person who said, “Dr. Alikhani saved my life.” That is exactly what I said in reference to my very first cardiologist, “She saved my life.” After several years with another cardiologist I determined it was time to find someone else. I have found Dr. Alikhani to be a warm, caring & compassionate physician. I felt very comfortable with him on day one; he didn’t “talk down” to me, he listens, answers my questions, responds to whatever I say or ask, and considers what I am saying and involves me (when appropriate) in determining my treatment. I have never left an appointment with him when I felt I did not receive appropriate attention, decision-making, etc. He always has a warm, pleasant smile and I can go on and on. At the same time that I switched to Dr. Alikhani I also switched two other specialists and I am very happy with the decisions. Thank you Dr. Alikhani and your staff; especially at St. Josephs.
Maggie review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Maggie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:03 AM
WOW! Dr. Alikhani is amazing! He is knowledgable and kind. He reviewed all of the paperwork that was provided prior to our appointment. He asked thoughtful questions to better understand the issues and provided a true approach to possibly finally finding a solution. Outstanding bedside approach and office manner. For this I give him a 5! I agreed to have Dr. Alikhani implant a Confirm Rx Insertable Cardiac Monitor device, but had numerous delays with getting registered. Only giving 2 stars.
Mehta review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Mehta on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:50 AM
Doctor Alikhani and his team (Lea & Fran) are very diligent. Doctor is an essential part of the Cardiac health in Georgia. His knowledge and skill is far superior too that of many other electrophysiologists. I highly recommend Dr. Alikhani.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Graham Andoe review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Graham Andoe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:59 AM
Dr. Alikhani is superior in his knowledge, medical skills and thoroughness within his specialty. His staff is well trained and thorough and adds to the highly professional experiences I obtained as a heart patient needing stents. His diagnostic abilities are life saving and state of the medical art. I fully recommend Dr, Alikhani for anyone requiring heart diagnosis and remedies, He take time with the patient to resolve any questions and he is a great human being.
C.Nichols review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
C.Nichols on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:39 AM
I had atrial fibrillation and had seen two other cardiologists in the past. Finally I was referred to Dr. Alikahni and he did an ablation on me that made a huge difference! I feel so much better and I am so happy with the results. Highly recommend him! His staff are also very professional and helpful.
Anonymous review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:24 AM
Misdiagnosed me and I ended up with a pacemaker I didn't need.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:04 AM
Took very good care of me.
Lloyd Lofton review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Lloyd Lofton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:37 AM
Doctor. Alikhani is the third heart doctor I have had since I had a pacemaker in 2015. He reads my file, listens to my answers to his questions, explains what he feels I need and conveys that he cares. I trust him and feel better than I have with other doctors.
Anonymous review for Alikhani Zoubin MD, FACC, FHRS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 08:57 AM
Dr. Alikhani has provided me with great care in diagnosis and treatment of afib. He is compassionate and thorough in his exams and spends as much time as necessary during exams to ask and answer questions. He has performed several cardiac procedures on me and has been diligent in getting me back to normal sinus rhythm. He is genuinely concerned with the health and well being of his patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.