Logo White
Watch Demo

Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Bakersfield

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Bakersfield, CA 93313

2900 Cattle Dr, Bakersfield, CA 93313

(661) 843-7888

https://www.drivecj.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2915 Taft Hwy

(661) 397-3599
5.0
(1) · Other

13425 Sierra Way

(760) 376-1186
5.0
(2) · Other
5.0
(1) · Other

6404 Shafter Rd

(661) 831-1275
5.0
(1) · Other

4600 Ashe Rd

(661) 827-4676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

9300 Stockdale Hwy # 200

(661) 663-3700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eric G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/02/2014, 06:12 AM
    Juan was really helpful and honest with my girlfriend and I. We got what we wanted and a great deal. Go to Juan!
    Antonio V. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/30/2014, 07:57 AM
    I got my wife a fiat. she loves it. the salesman Justin was very nice and helpful ask for Justin laganelli if you go to fiat of Bakersfield
    Tracy M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/30/2014, 05:35 AM
    i been talking to Justin on the phone for a couple weeks and finally decided to come in and try my luck. at getting a car. i left with a great car. couldn't believe he got me into the Toyota i wanted thanks for all your help Justin !!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Alissa L. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/29/2014, 05:57 AM
    Justin was very helpful and straightforward with me. He was able to work with me and get me a deal that I was satisfied with. I would recommend Justin to anyone else that comes into Fiat of Bakersfield. Alisa L.
    Dominic V. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/27/2014, 16:51 PM
    Juan Miguel Mendez, what an amazing experience and deal he got for us. I am really appreciative of him and what he did for us. Great deal and a great experience. Thank you for making it all possible!
    Shyam N. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/25/2014, 05:03 AM
    We had a nice experience at Fiat. Thanks to Juan for making it all possible. Looking forward to being a fiat owner!
    Ruben A. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/23/2014, 04:50 AM
    thanks to fiat of Bakersfield and the sale person juan mendez for help are family get a truck.
    Ricardo G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/20/2014, 01:31 AM
    I really love when I can go into a car dealership and I don't feel like I'm getting taken advantage of. It's nice to feel as though the sales person isn't "selling you". Yesterday I purchased my first NEW vehicle and I couldn't be happier with the experience I had with the sales representative and the FIAT dealership. Justin was very informative and friendly, the finance representatives were very knowledgeable and the staff accommodated all of my needs. I purchased a FIAT 500E, It's all electric! No gas, no maintenance and an affordable monthly payment. I will be recommending friends and family to FIAT and I will encourage them to take advantage of the electric car incentives.
    Luisa J. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/19/2014, 15:44 PM
    My husband and I had a great experience with Justin Lagenelli! He was personable, knowledgeable, and patient as we made our buying decision. We drove two hours to come to this dealership, and would do so again for our next Fiat.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.