Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander's For Hair

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90064

11515 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 473-0462

https://alexandersbykrissy.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

22266 Buena Ventura St

(818) 999-0869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1130 S Flower St #111

(323) 696-5333
5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19731 Canyon Dr

(714) 970-6486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Alexander's by Krissy we use the "non-salon" approach and our clients love it! We are passionate about our work and strive to give our clients even more than what they wanted. Having a positive atmosphere is as important to us as using earth-friendly products. We cater to both men and women and strive to make everyone feel amazing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scot S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 04:27 AM
Great service! excellent service! great professionals! love the ambiance too!
dexter sloan80 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/14/2011, 06:06 AM
Welcoming Environment! – From the reception desk to the stylists, everyone there is professional and friendly. You won't find anyone with attitude here, just great, smart people who know what they're doing.
MORENAZA on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/20/2010, 02:56 AM
Fabulous Salon – I love going to the salon - it's about personal time... So where I go is very important. I love Alexander's for Hair! Always a great cut. The stylist are good at giving you the look you want... Even when you want to re-invent yourself (like me). Reinventing your hair style always feels like a risky/scary idea - but when you go to the right place and the right people you will love it!!! So if you want to keep/enhance or re-invent your look Alexander's for Hair is the place. They even rescued me when my little girl was having a bad hair tantrum just before a performance (what patience)!!! Thanks Krissy and JC!!! Enjoy your personal time!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shannon527 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2010, 04:54 AM
My favorite salon in LA! – I love this place!! I always get a great cut and style at Alexander's. The atmosphere is real chill and laid back. There are tv's at every stylists' station (I love that!)...AND you get a free beer with your cut! The new owners added new services so I got my nails done too! Everyone is really nice here :)
bethanyeggleston on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/09/2010, 01:47 AM
Happy Hair! – Krissy did my hair for years, and I loved it. Bummed that I recently moved away and don't get my hair done with her anymore. But I will tell you she always had great suggestions, but ultimately made my hair look the way I had in mind. She is friendly and professional, and the salon has a great atmosphere. You won't be disappointed!
alex smith on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/07/2010, 05:30 AM
Alexander's for Hair - Best cut by far – I always enjoy getting my hair cut at Alexander's! Nowhere else will enjoy a free beer, personal TV remote in hand! The stylists are very professional, friendly and cute! I wish my hair would grow faster so I could go more often...
akpulver on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2009, 05:12 AM
FANTASTICALLY BEAUTIFUL HAIR! – Krissy has been doing my hair since January of 2007. I absolutely love it every time. Believe me, the girl works miracles! She's fun, talented, and full of creative energy. I am consistently getting compliments from my family, friends, and co-workers. I highly recommend Krissy for any and all of your hair and make-up needs!
alkex on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/04/2009, 00:18 AM
Krissy will make your hair happy – Krissy is as good as it gets when it comes to hair! I used to hate going to the hair dressers but she has made it a very pleasant thing I always look forward to. I never knew how to explain what I needed but never have to anymore! She is great fun but nonetheless professional and very skillful. you will walk away with great hair and a giant smile.
jmphares on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/03/2009, 05:08 AM
Consistent stylist with style! – "Krissy has been doing my hair since 2005. A few times I have tried going to other stylists and I've never had the same success with my cut and color. She always gets it right! She is sweet and personable and always has great creative ideas!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.