Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander’s Hair + Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90064

11515 West Pico Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 473-0462

https://alexandersbykrissy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Alexander's by Krissy we use the "non-salon" approach and our clients love it! We are passionate about our work and strive to give our clients even more than what they wanted. Having a positive atmosphere is as important to us as using earth-friendly products. We cater to both men and women and strive to make everyone feel amazing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Yue on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 07:42 AM
very good salon!
Bruce Yue on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2015, 02:33 AM
very good salon!
Chase Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 04:15 AM
Best staff and superb professional salon. I wish I had two more thumbs, so that I could give it four thumbs up!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Scot S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 09:47 AM
Great service! excellent service! great professionals! love the ambiance too!
dexter sloan80 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 09:24 AM
Welcoming Environment! – From the reception desk to the stylists, everyone there is professional and friendly. You won't find anyone with attitude here, just great, smart people who know what they're doing.
MORENAZA on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/20/2010, 06:17 AM
Fabulous Salon – I love going to the salon - it's about personal time... So where I go is very important. I love Alexander's for Hair! Always a great cut. The stylist are good at giving you the look you want... Even when you want to re-invent yourself (like me). Reinventing your hair style always feels like a risky/scary idea - but when you go to the right place and the right people you will love it!!! So if you want to keep/enhance or re-invent your look Alexander's for Hair is the place. They even rescued me when my little girl was having a bad hair tantrum just before a performance (what patience)!!! Thanks Krissy and JC!!! Enjoy your personal time!
Shannon527 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 07:38 AM
My favorite salon in LA! – I love this place!! I always get a great cut and style at Alexander's. The atmosphere is real chill and laid back. There are tv's at every stylists' station (I love that!)...AND you get a free beer with your cut! The new owners added new services so I got my nails done too! Everyone is really nice here :)
bethanyeggleston on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/09/2010, 04:32 AM
Happy Hair! – Krissy did my hair for years, and I loved it. Bummed that I recently moved away and don't get my hair done with her anymore. But I will tell you she always had great suggestions, but ultimately made my hair look the way I had in mind. She is friendly and professional, and the salon has a great atmosphere. You won't be disappointed!
alex smith on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/07/2010, 07:05 AM
Alexander's for Hair - Best cut by far – I always enjoy getting my hair cut at Alexander's! Nowhere else will enjoy a free beer, personal TV remote in hand! The stylists are very professional, friendly and cute! I wish my hair would grow faster so I could go more often...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.