Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex H. Kang, DDS, MSD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98201

3822 Colby Ave #200, Ste 200, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 258-3130

http://alexkangdds.com/wwwroot/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Certified Prosthodontist/Implant specialist from University of Washington, providing all level of dentistry from reconstruction/full mouth rehabilitation using crown/veneers/bridges and implants to most comprehensive family dentistry. Dentures and partials using dental implants.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

a year ago

02/09/2020, 07:50 AM
Brilliant dental surgeon Dr. Kang did my dental implant. He did a fantastic job. It looks perfect and I’ve had it for 5 years. He has excellent bedside manner and did a great job walking me through the whole process.
Diana S on CareDash

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 12:03 PM
Trustworthy Doctor focused on patient needs Appointments are always on time, Dr. Kang is always pleasant, knowledgeable and up-to-date (as is his staff). He works with most insurance and the billing process is always smooth. He is very upfront about costs and co-pays, and helps patients maximize their insurance benefits. He does an excellent job. I've had several procedures at his office and the quality of his work is extremely good. He spends quality time with his patients and takes the time to make his patients comfortable and answers all their questions. He always calls personally to check after procedures to make sure all is well. I great doctor and a great guy.
Keith Forte on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:05 AM
Dr. Kang and his FANTASTIC staff put me at easy the minute I sat down. All my past experiences were forgotten by all of them. Thank you Dr. Kang and all you staff.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Bob Wilke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 11:16 AM
I live in Edmonds so going to Everett isn't convenient. But I must say, I was very impressed with Dr. Kang and his staff. Jessic and Shannon are stars. Great bedside manor on Dr. Kang's part. I highly recommend his clinic!
Sachiko Inoue Justice on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:46 AM
Great doctor and a great staff. We are so happy that we found Dr. Kang on our return to the United States. We recommend him for anybody who needs expert services. He is the best.
Julie Pettyjohn Love on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 15:09 PM
Love Dr. Kang and his awesome staff!! Very warm and caring atmosphere!
Hiro Tokutomi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 08:45 AM
Jeffrey Meadows on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 14:50 PM
Suzanne H. Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 07:03 AM
I have always known that if I needed a dentist in a new place I would ask a Registered Dental Hygienist, because they get to intimately see the outcome of many dentists' work and skill. I retired last year after working with Dr. Kang his first seven years in practice. I cannot recommend Dr. Kang any more highly: he is the most skillful dentist I have encountered in my 43 years as a Hygienist. As a prosthodontist, he is qualified to treat the most complex cases including implant placement and restoration, a real advantage to patients with complex needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.