Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Frank W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:56 AM
I was very pleased with my visit and the staff.
Linda C. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Linda C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:10 AM
When I went for a dental cleaning this week, Dr. Goodman made extra time to see my 96-year-old mother (also his patient), who had lost a tooth. He thoroughly explained options to my mother and me, and started the process of fixing the problem.
William B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
William B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:56 AM
Everyone was so nice, courteous, efficient and patient with me.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Aubrey F. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Aubrey F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:53 AM
I recommend all the time !!!
William F. review for Alex Goodman DMD
William F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 06:20 AM
Awesome service and staff
Barry G. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Barry G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:23 AM
Excellent visit and didnt have to wait long ! The staff was nice and courteous. Will recommend the dentist , hygienist to all my friends and family!
John S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
John S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 05:50 AM
Excellent care from hygienist to the professional care and reassurance. Knows what to be concerned about and what not to be.
David B. review for Alex Goodman DMD
David B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:12 AM
Very kind, they were helpdful throughout entire process
Dianne S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Dianne S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:56 AM
I've been to lots of dentists over the years. Dr. Goodman is wonderful! He takes the time to talk to you about your teeth and any problems you maybe having. He is calm and kind and chats with you like family. His staff is awesome and also very kind and welcoming!! Love my dentist office!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.