Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex Goodman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, TN 38401

842 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 388-4315

https://www.alexgoodmandmd.com/meet-the-dentist.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

2 people are looking at this business

About

At the office of Dr. Alex Goodman in Columbia, Tennessee, we want you to keep your smile for a lifetime. That is why we strive to make it such a comfortable, professional and clean dental practice. We believe that by providing patients with an experienced, skillful, caring, and friendly place to receive regular dental care we can encourage you to take positive steps for your oral health. When you visit our office regularly for preventive dentistry, you can avoid the pitfalls that often rob some of their brilliant and healthy smiles.We believe every patient deserves the best treatment, so we take our time with you and never treat you like a number. Our focus is always on how well we can treat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5326
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine P. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Catherine P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:45 AM
Awesome people and service.
Kim S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Kim S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:28 AM
Love them all! Friendly staff and makes you feel comfortable.
Billy M. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Billy M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 06:55 AM
Dr. Goodman and his staff are wonderful.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Conner S. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Conner S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 05:50 AM
We had a great experience! The staff were friendly and very helpful. Dr Goodman took time to talk with us and explain everything. My six year old doesn’t dread dental visits which is a huge relief to this momma.
Lee G. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Lee G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:05 AM
Already recommended you and your staff to a coworker-
John J. review for Alex Goodman DMD
John J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 05:27 AM
Great place to go. My wife and 2 small kids really love going there also- there are a lot of other great dental practices in town, but this where we all love going
Robert F. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Robert F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:20 AM
Great Staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Goldman provided options for my dental care. I highly recommend this team.
Cynthia Z. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Cynthia Z. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:18 AM
Excellent treatment for a patient with dental anxiety. Staff is always courteous and patient. Dr. Goodman takes the time to listen to concerns and answer question about treatment options. I do not feel pressured to make quick decisions if there are options available. He also responded immediately to an after hours call when an old crown fell out. I will certainly continue as a patient.
Frank W. review for Alex Goodman DMD
Frank W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:09 AM
I have already been recommending you all from the first visit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.