Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albert Anthony S MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
40 reviews
|Doctors|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

5880 49th Street North, Ste 104, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 528-6100

https://www.hcafloridahealthcare.com/physicians/profile/Dr-Anthony-S-Albert-MD

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
About

At Pinellas Medical Associates we recognize the value of every person and are guided by our commitment to excellence. It is our privilege to provide exemplary care for each of our patients and their families. We demonstrate this by our ability to meet the needs of the people we serve, continue to learn and grow with the ever changing healthcare industry, and create a work environment where each person is valued and has the opportunity for personal and professional growth. Our physicians and staff are dedicated to continually improve and maintain the highest quality of care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
40 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Albert Anthony S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2021, 20:36 PM
Took excellent care of my husband after he snapped both bicep tendons in 2018. He is an excellent doctor and has an excellent staff. We highly recommend him!
Roy lemnus review for Albert Anthony S MD
Roy lemnus on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/12/2021, 10:13 AM
Had my left knee replaced. Did a great job.
Marianne Marks 4071 55th Way N. Kenneth City. Fk review for Albert Anthony S MD
Marianne Marks 4071 55th Way N. Kenneth City. Fk on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 02:46 AM
He is an excellent surgeon with a great bedside manner. Got hip replacement in 2019 from Dr. Albert without any problem.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amy review for Albert Anthony S MD
Amy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr. Albert, is an excellent doctor! He really cares about his patients and goes the extra mile. It's my first appointment and the Doctor ordered X-rays to be taken and then, he became concerned and ordered more X-rays. Excellent, I recommend it and I hope to do the surgeries that I need with him. The Staff is excellent too, fast, friendly and the best of all, including Dr. Anthony, they inspire immediate confidence!??
Eleanor Casebolt review for Albert Anthony S MD
Eleanor Casebolt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 13:29 PM
Dr Albert did a left anterior hip replacement on me, and he was wonderful ! I have had many surgeries, i have never healed so quickly ! No more pain in that area at all ! I would recommend him to everyone i know! He explains everything to you, and actually follows up with you himself after surgery ! He is a very caring Dr., even though he is in pain himself following his own back surgery ! He still shows his patients how much he cares ! A absolutely wonderful Dr.
Anonymous review for Albert Anthony S MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 11:50 AM
I like the doctor fine but I'm giving one star because of the office. They do not return calls even when it's a question regarding a procedure you have just done. Hope is it is a fully staffed office at they cannot return a patient's call when a message is left before noon on any given business day?
Respond to negative reviews
Heidi Peterman review for Albert Anthony S MD
Heidi Peterman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 08:00 AM
Only lived in Florida for 8 months prior to being referred to Dr. Albert with an extremely painful right shoulder situation after a fall. After all the terrifying information i had investigated online about the lack of quality medical care on all levels in Florida, My fears were relived the moment he spoke. Dr. A & his assistant Justin are absolutely marvelous! His Surgical Skills, Compassion, Knowledge & Palliative approach is genuine. Bedside Manner is outstanding. I highly recommend him.
Linda Stokes review for Albert Anthony S MD
Linda Stokes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 13:58 PM
Dr. Albert has replaced both of my knees, and did a little work on my arm. He's fantastic and I won't go to anyone else. I went to 5 doctors before I found Dr. Albert, he was the first one who answered all of my questions without making me feel like I was wasting his time. Even though I'm sure I caused a couple of his gray hairs he still treats me great!
Jill Magyar review for Albert Anthony S MD
Jill Magyar on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 12:38 PM
Dr. Albert is WONDERFUL! He takes his time explaining things thoroughly. He never rushed my time with him to get to the next patient. Great bedside manners. I would recommend him to everybody I know. He just did an Anterior Hip Replacement on me. Therapist can't believe how well I am getting around. Thank you Dr Albert Jill Magyar
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.