Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alaska Denise Lake Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Hospitality|Soldotna, AK 99669

37090 Denise Lake Dr, Soldotna, AK 99669

(907) 262-1789

https://deniselakelodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(53) · Hospitality

33126 Johnsons Dr

(907) 260-3474
4.8
(81) · Hotels & Travel

35905 Ryan Ln

(907) 262-6001
4.8
(34) · Hospitality

42737 Sterling Hwy

(907) 252-4991
4.8
(26) · Hospitality

35555 Kenai Spur Hwy

(800) 248-3474
4.7
(29) · Hospitality

260 S Willow St

(907) 252-0404
4.7
(321) · Hospitality

36065 Reef Dr

(866) 553-4744
About

Our premier Alaska fishing lodge and cabins provide you with a world-class fishing vacation opportunity that can't be beat. Nestled in a setting of white birch trees you will find our lodge and cabins overlooking picturesque Denise Lake, near the town of Soldotna, AK. Our lodge offers an ideal setting for our guests to experience the best of Alaska fishing, tours, sightseeing and adventure. Along with lodging in comfortable rooms, suites and cabins, we provide a warm and hearty breakfast each morning, in addition to your Fisherman's Lunch on all trips with vacation packages and Friday Night Fish Fry. Enjoy breakfast before your day's activities in our spacious dining room overlooking Denise

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
547
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
horsin1 review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
horsin1 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 05:54 AM
Denise Lake B
Cindy Dawson review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Cindy Dawson on Facebook

9 years ago

08/15/2013, 01:17 AM
Fantastic experience!
Debra Pearce review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Debra Pearce on Facebook

9 years ago

08/15/2013, 01:09 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Erin Lyles review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Erin Lyles on Facebook

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:11 AM
We really enjoyed our stay here! The halibut fish fry was great. Everyone was friendly. Carol made wonderful breakfasts. Canoed on the lovely lake. Lodge was very nice.
Cindy D review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Cindy D on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 01:04 AM
Perfect! Denise Lake B&B was perfect for us. It's away from mainstream tourism but close to several good restaurants. The Denise Lake staff prepared our breakfasts and lunches and they were all wonderful. They have a lodge as well, but we chose a cabin and everything was clean and quiet. The setting is beautiful and the staff extremely helpful. Once we arrived, all of our activities were planned out for us so we didn't have to worry about anything. The fishing guides were professional and we had a blast. We highly recommend these folks! The fitness center is actually the millions of acres accessible for hiking, canoeing, etc.
Gabrielle Lynne review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Gabrielle Lynne on Facebook

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 01:15 AM
We had a fantastic stay Aug. 4-10, 2013. Would totally do it again. Jim and Elaine and all the staff make fishing days easier for their guests and have much of what you need right there. Vacuum packing, freezing and packaging fish to take home were big pluses for us. We also loved canoeing on the lake. Thanks!
Keri Syth review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Keri Syth on Facebook

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 01:18 AM
Kathy Brumley Stroud review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Kathy Brumley Stroud on Facebook

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 01:08 AM
Jill Butikofer Hawkes review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Jill Butikofer Hawkes on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.