Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alaska Denise Lake Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
72 reviews
|Hospitality|Soldotna, AK 99669

37090 Denise Lake Dr, Soldotna, AK 99669

(907) 262-1789

https://deniselakelodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

34025 Keystone Dr

(907) 262-7430
5.0
(50) · Hospitality

33126 Johnsons Dr

(907) 260-3474

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(80) · Hotels & Travel

35905 Ryan Ln

(907) 262-6001
4.8
(4) · Bed & Breakfast

37915 Loriwood Dr

(907) 283-7050
4.8
(32) · Hospitality

42737 Sterling Hwy

(907) 252-4991

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Hospitality

35555 Kenai Spur Hwy

(800) 248-3474
About

Our premier Alaska fishing lodge and cabins provide you with a world-class fishing vacation opportunity that can't be beat. Nestled in a setting of white birch trees you will find our lodge and cabins overlooking picturesque Denise Lake, near the town of Soldotna, AK. Our lodge offers an ideal setting for our guests to experience the best of Alaska fishing, tours, sightseeing and adventure. Along with lodging in comfortable rooms, suites and cabins, we provide a warm and hearty breakfast each morning, in addition to your Fisherman's Lunch on all trips with vacation packages and Friday Night Fish Fry. Enjoy breakfast before your day's activities in our spacious dining room overlooking Denise

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
72 reviews
547
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy S review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Tommy S on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

04/03/2021, 04:21 AM
buyer beware Put down $1400.00 times 2 (another couple) then covid hit. They rebooked us for June 2021 and kept our desposit. Now there phones are disconnected and their web site says we will be back. I can't send more money under these conditions. No one to talk too. Even if they reopen, please be aware
Respond to negative reviews
Ron Li-Paz review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Ron Li-Paz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:02 AM
My son and I just spent a week at the lodge. Like last summer, we had a fantastic time. Jim and Elaine are wonderful hosts. They are good people who care a great deal about their guests. The fishing was sensational each and every day. There are many guides, boats and lodges in AK, but this one is the best.
Monique Kassab review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Monique Kassab on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:15 AM
thanks to Jin and Elaine and the staff we've had a fantastic vacation at the lodge with our family. We recommend it highly. Food was great and our personal taste was taken in consideration, where do you find that? Fishing and guides were excellent, fishing with the bears was awesome. Thanks to the pilot we got to see up close ,glaciers and mountains. The state of Alaska is beautiful. Our catch was very well packed and arrived frozen. We were so lucky to see lots of bold eagles, a swan, lots of ducks, a moose, a seal, and 4 bears. The boats they use are very confortable especially the "Alaska Denise Lake Lodge" boat, Waders are available in all sizes. Nothing is missing to make your stay more enjoyable. Of course we were lucky to have a beatiful weather. Thank you again Jim, Elaine and the staff.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Stacey L. Collier Hyslope review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Stacey L. Collier Hyslope on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 01:08 AM
The lodge is beautiful, the staff and Jim and Elaine were so very friendly. The breakfasts were amazing and the lunch boxes are delicious and so very much. You will definitely not go hungry. They take care of all your needs and then some. They have you scheduled for all your excursions and all you have to do is show up. Will definitely go back. Thank you all for such a wonderful time.
Rose Davis review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Rose Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:08 AM
Best vacation of our lives!
Louis Miller review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Louis Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:19 AM
This was the time of my life they are the best group of people there treated us if we where family and the views from the lodge breath taking will go back there again when it was time to leave I didn't want to go they where like family. Love you all Louis
Jason Terrell review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Jason Terrell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:14 AM
This past July my brother and myself took our dad on a fishing trip of a life time. Not only having a great time fishing. Relaxing and seeing some beautiful scenery. The staff at Denise Lake Lodge And Mr Jim And Miss Elaine was absolutely phenomenal. They truly cared about your enjoyment and adventure. I would highly recommend if you are planning a trip to Alaska. Definitely contact them and visit
John Sharp review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
John Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:09 AM
Great host! Great Fishing! (3 days fishing 100# to take home) Wonderful vacation!
Dan Willey review for Alaska Denise Lake Lodge
Dan Willey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:06 AM
Jim and Elaine made you feel at home and setting us up with the halibut fishing was great. Thanks again Jim and Elaine that was an awesome trip for us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.