Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alaqsa Halal Meats & Groceries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
206 reviews
|Meat Shops|Philadelphia, PA 19120

419 E Wyoming Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19120

(215) 324-0720

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

960 Spruce St South wing

(609) 396-3966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

982 N Delaware Ave

(215) 627-3903

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 434-5063
5.0
(12) · Meat Shops

5239 Tilghman St

(800) 322-9504
5.0
(20) · Restaurants

3539 Reilly Ct

(856) 691-9765

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(74) · Restaurants

431 Stony Run Rd

(610) 948-3370
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
206 reviews
5166
  
430
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khady Faye review for Alaqsa Halal Meats & Groceries
Khady Faye on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:22 AM
Riphi Oweis review for Alaqsa Halal Meats & Groceries
Riphi Oweis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 03:35 AM
Abdallah Abdallah review for Alaqsa Halal Meats & Groceries
Abdallah Abdallah on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 11:56 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
YOLANDA G. review for Alaqsa Halal Meats & Groceries
YOLANDA G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/07/2010, 11:55 AM
body butter for the hair and skin lAlaqsa has this wonderful product called skind deep organic that is a great moisturizer for our bodies, it even takes away pain, my neck use to kill me with neck pain until i came across this great product called skin deep organic every since i started using skin deep my pain has not came back, also it's excellent for the feet, hair, your whole body, the thing about it that i like you only have to purchase one jar that cures everything one head to toe. Skin deep organic also has a great shea butter for $6.00 that's also a great skin moisturizer. oh i forgot my whole family uses it on their hair, my hubby loves it on his beard, and my daughter loveas it on her lips.
Nur A. review for Alaqsa Halal Meats & Groceries
Nur A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/04/2009, 07:42 AM
Alaqsa Super Market is a good clean market in Philadelphia GREAT STORE FOR CLEAN,GOOD QUALITY FOODS. EVEN THEY HAVE NICE PERFUMES,HIJAB PINS FOR THE SISTERS. SALAM I would recommend this store to anyone who likes middleeastern foods as well as American foods. I wish there were more stores from AL Aqsa near my home.
Safiyyah C. review for Alaqsa Halal Meats & Groceries
Safiyyah C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/10/2007, 05:59 AM
Love it Alaqsa Halal Meats and Groceries is a good place to find quality meat. I know many people who are not muslim that prefer to shop here for the quality service and products. They give a nice shopping experience. One can buy food clothing and middle eastern products too. They even have books to name a few things. It is a real market too. It's more than a little store.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.