Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Goral, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Dentists|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

10789 Bradford Rd # 100, Ste 100, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-2273

https://www.kencarylsmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
About

Dentist OrthodontistsDentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Bowen review for Alan Goral, Dds
Bill Bowen on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 05:24 AM
Sharod Tuell review for Alan Goral, Dds
Sharod Tuell on Facebook

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 00:49 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Alan Goral, Dds
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/08/2010, 06:20 AM
We have been going to Dr Goral for years, and we absolutely love him. Wed highly recommend going to see him!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
petrandan review for Alan Goral, Dds
petrandan on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

05/13/2005, 03:21 AM
Dr. Goral has an outstanding "chair-side" manner, and is very sensitive to patient experience during treatment and procedures. He asks about comfort level frequently, and is able to anticipate, and warn if need be, of any discomfort. I was very pleased with the implant he did, and the time he took to discuss every step of the procedure, and what options I had for materials and color. He didn't do the old tooth extraction, but referred me to an excellent oral surgeon who does the Col Avalanche. My family, and some referred friends, have been going to Dr. Goral for 5 years now, and have never been disappointed with the care received from him or his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.