Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Goral, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Dentists|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

10789 Bradford Rd # 100, Ste 100, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-2273

https://www.kencarylsmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
About

Dentist OrthodontistsDentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric Ohlson review for Alan Goral, Dds
Eric Ohlson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 13:58 PM
The best dentist's office hand down. Dr. Rand and Dr. Goral really care about their patients. The hygienists and staff do a great job and are second to none. Highly Recommend!
Charles George review for Alan Goral, Dds
Charles George on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 21:28 PM
Best dentist we've ever had, great in every respect!
Taelor Wilde review for Alan Goral, Dds
Taelor Wilde on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:30 AM
The team at Ken Caryl Dental Center is FANTASTIC. My husband and I always look forward to our visits and the staff is always at the top of their game! They are also incredible with children - my toddlers first visit could not have gone better! They take the time to get to know you and make sure you are comfortable every step of the way.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jay Richards review for Alan Goral, Dds
Jay Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 06:47 AM
If anyone is looking for a good dentist, I definitely recommend Dr. Jason Rand at Ken Caryl Dental Center. If going to the dentist is one of your least favorite things, as it is mine, Dr. Rand is the one to see, even if the location is not close to where you live. I went in today to have a crown replaced and get 2 fillings. My anxiety had not been bad until I got in the chair today. They started me on Nitrous but just before the procedure started, my anxiety spiked. Dr. Rand and the dental assistant, Ann, stopped what they were doing, asked me specifically what my anxiety was related to in the procedure and then adjusted the nitrous based on experience I’ve had with anesthesia before, with my body needing a bit bigger dose than normal. Within minutes, I gave them the go ahead. He had discussed what we were doing today and let me decide which part to do first, based on how comfortable I was. He took his time and reassured me throughout the procedure. He checked in to make sure I was ok. They kept the atmosphere calm and comfortable. When we were nearly done, I was able to have the nitrous removed and finish the procedure without it. That was largely in part to the care and consideration shown to me during the procedure. They made me comfortable and had me feeling I was in control, which is a huge issue when the anxiety flares up. Do yourself a favor. If you’re anywhere in the area and need a dental office staff that will take care of you, work with your concerns and issues and do all they can to make you comfortable and your procedure as painless as possible, you need to go see Dr. Rand at Ken Caryl Dental Center.
Cheryl A McCullough review for Alan Goral, Dds
Cheryl A McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 04:09 AM
Best office I've ever worked at in my 20+ year career! Love my team, love the patients! Let us take care of you; you will be so happy!
Dan review for Alan Goral, Dds
Dan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:09 AM
Dr. Goral is simply the best dentist and his entire office is fantastic. My wife and I went to Dr. Goral for over 8 years and had many cleanings, and a couple fillings. Always top notch. I also did Invisilign with Dr. Goral and it turned out great. We left Colorado 3 years ago and we are still searching for a dentist that comes close to Dr. Goral.
Cazie Shum review for Alan Goral, Dds
Cazie Shum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:15 AM
Both the doctor and his assistant were very kind and respectful. I was amazed that he was able to get me numb because no one ever has before. I am now his lifelong patient and I highly recommend anybody reading this go to this practice as everybody I encountered was very wonderful! My mom also came here for an appointment and feels the same way.
Kristen Davis review for Alan Goral, Dds
Kristen Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:43 AM
I have been to many, many dentists over the years and absolutely love Ken Caryl Dental Center. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I have never had to wait longer than five minutes for my appointment and the hygienists are so thorough here! I have seen them comfort many patients who have anxiety about going to the dentist. They go above and beyond to make every patient feel comfortable! Both Dr. Goral and Dr. Rand are absolutely fabulous. Love this place!
Ann Marie Weaver review for Alan Goral, Dds
Ann Marie Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 06:20 AM
First time visit and I couldn't be more happy with the overall experience. Kind, gentle, supportive and very thorough. Everyone was so professional and very, very polite - from the first phone call, to insurance questions, to scheduling my entire family and the cleaning. Jill was amazing as my hygienist and Dr. Goral so kind. Highly, highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.