Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Goral, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Dentists|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

10789 Bradford Rd # 100, Ste 100, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-2273

https://www.kencarylsmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
About

Dentist OrthodontistsDentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Beth Channell review for Alan Goral, Dds
Beth Channell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:34 AM
Dr. Rand and Mikayla (sp?) were both great - very attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. I would be happy to recommend the dentists to friends.
Climene Scourfield-Thomas review for Alan Goral, Dds
Climene Scourfield-Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:42 AM
Ken Caryl dental is one of the best in Littleton'PERIOD'You always feel welcome and the staff is wonderful.Dr Rand and Dr Allan are wonderful and the staff always make you feel welcome.My whole family go there and I highly recommend this place it's the best of the best.
Kelly Gallia review for Alan Goral, Dds
Kelly Gallia on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:05 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Lisa Goude-Vera review for Alan Goral, Dds
Lisa Goude-Vera on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:25 AM
So impressed with Dr. Rand! He is clearly focused on the comfort level of his patients and he always ensures that they understand their options. His expertise and talented staff make all the difference to me. After relocating and searching for a local dentist for a couple of years now, I was starting to wonder if I would ever meet one that I liked as much as my former dentist back in my hometown. My husband found Dr. Goral and had such good things to say about him that I finally gave this practice a shot, and I immediately noticed the positive differences in my first appointment. I've never felt like I was just another number - these people actually care. Billing is a breeze (they are small enough that they actually remember who you are!), the hygienists really know what they're doing, and the assistants (Michaela rocks!) and front desk professionals are super friendly and caring. Top notch practice - I highly recommend!
Sheila Unger Meyer review for Alan Goral, Dds
Sheila Unger Meyer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 08:43 AM
Dr Goral and his staff do incredible work! It's always a pleasure seeing the team at each visit. By far best Dentist and staff I've had ever. It's also clear that Dr Goral's staff like where they work. This says allot.
Courtney Bradley review for Alan Goral, Dds
Courtney Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:29 AM
We love the staff at the office and the dental team is wonderful! They are kind and compassionate and treat us very well. We actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Paul Carter review for Alan Goral, Dds
Paul Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 05:32 AM
Doctor Goral and his entire staff are a breath of fresh air. Since my dentist for some 40 years recently retired from his practice I have been a patient of two very capable dentists. My daughter in law recommended Doctor Goral's Ken Caryl Dental Center. My first visit was on November 4th, I was thoroughly impressed with Doctor Goral, his attentive staff and the warm, well appointed state of the art office.
Jason Rand review for Alan Goral, Dds
Jason Rand on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:37 AM
The staff is amazing. I am so fortunate to work alongside such great people!
David Goral review for Alan Goral, Dds
David Goral on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:04 AM
Fixed my teeth up good Cus. Plan on coming back for the cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.