Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airport Dental Care Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Austin, TX 78722

3851 Airport Blvd, Ste 105, Austin, TX 78722

(512) 291-6684

https://www.airport-dental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

#48

(512) 451-7577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

896 Summit St

(512) 600-7645

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(226) · Dental

3345 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 329-5250
5.0
(68) · General Dentistry

3900 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 448-3131
5.0
(121) · Dentists

3622 Williams Dr

(512) 948-7624
5.0
(414) · General Dentistry

13917 W Hwy 71

(512) 402-1818
About

Deciding which dentist you will visit for your dental care can be overwhelming. Whether you are looking for a general dentist, a family dentist for your whole family, or a cosmetic dentist to correct your smile Airport Dental Care has you covered. Dr. Labombard and his staff receive over 6x the amount of continue education required by he industry. Specializing in preventive dentistry Air Port Dental care can also assist you in root canals, tooth extractions, veneers, night guards, dental implants, tooth whitening, and much more. Give us a call (512-291-6684) and ask about how our in-house dental plan can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Dieken on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:40 AM
I cannot recommend Airport Dental Care and Dr.LaBombard highly enough! The entire staff is always caring, helpful, and professional. I had been dragging my feet on getting some work done I know I needed due to negative past dental experiences, but Dr.LaBombard didn't judge and has been incredible helping me through the entire process. I never thought I'd be writing a positive review for a dental office, but the care and dental work I've received at Airport Dental Care have been top notch!
Robert F. Dickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:07 AM
I love Airport Dental Care! Such a great team :) I haven't been to the dentist in 4 years since moving to Austin. Frankly, I have been dragging my feet since I'm a wimp. I have a pretty bad gag-reflex, too. But when a filling popped out I knew I couldn't wait any longer. When I visited everyone put me at ease. Super friendly, super gentle, want to get to know you and listen to what you say. I didn't have to wait much at all to be seen. Can't wait to go back. For real! :)
Elaine Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:46 AM
Dr. LaBombard is excellent! The staff is friendly, professional and caring. Kate patiently helped sort through insurance plans with me and explained the options. I rarely write a review, but feel my experience has been so good that I want to share it with others!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
David D. Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 05:50 AM
Great staff!! Great Dentist!!! always enjoy my dentist visits! Took me 30 years to find!
Rita Dawley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:17 AM
Dr. Labombard is the best! The staff is friendly . So glad I switched dentist. I love coming to my appointment not having to wait. I get seen right away.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:05 AM
I've got for a check-up/cleaning and a procedure and have had a wonderful experience. It has always been quick, efficient, and professional. However, it's the staff—Dr. LaBombard, his assistants, and the receptionist that make the experience great, and my dental office of choice.
Nancy G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:21 AM
I've been quite satisfied with Airport Dental Care both times I've had cleanings there. Knowledgeable, proficient staff. Really glad I found them!
Kathleen F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:40 AM
My dental experience was great!
Daniel S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:36 AM
I hadn't seen a dentist in several years after my father and brother (both Endodontists) passed away who used to do all my dental work. I knew there would be problems, but Dr. Labombard calmly and rationally explained my options and the associated costs very thoroughly. I was looking at the option of two root canals, one on a lower 2nd molar and one on an upper incisor. I elected to have the molar extracted and needless to say I was quite nervous. The nitrous helped, but the real positive part of the experience was that even during anesthetic injections there was absolutely no pain! The rest of the procedure was quickly performed, also without any pain whatsoever. I look forward to having Dr. Labombard do all my dental work from here on out as he is skilled, professional and has a good sense of humor to boot. Good guy and a great dentist! The rest of the staff is also pleasant and efficient and always smiling. DR. Labombard is the best dentist (outside of my family) I have ever had the pleasure of going to. Thanks for a pain-free experience, Doc!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.