Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Purification Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Business Services|Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

2500 Parkview Drive, Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

(954) 241-7352

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

3 people are looking at this business

Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387
Coinstar
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6969 N Port Washington Rd

(800) 928-2274
Hutchison Engineering
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2015 W Glen Ave

(309) 691-1633
Burns & Mc Donnell
5.0
(4) · Business Services

312 SE Stone Mill Dr Bldg. A, Suite 145

(360) 448-7126

3 people are looking at this business

Encoder Products
5.0
(2) · Business Services

464276 U.S. 95

(208) 263-8541

About

Air Purification Technologies has been servicing South Florida since 2002 for Air Duct Cleaning Services and Sanitizing, Intensive Rotobrush Air Duct Cleaning meeting all EPA standards and quality. We provide superior quality air duct cleaning service in a caring passionate way. Our integrity and professional service will exceed your expectations. We provide fresh clean air, so your home can be healthier. Find out more about our services at http://airpurificationtech.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    wendiwideman on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/07/2014, 07:16 AM
    Had allergies later when I turned on my heater and so I decided to call these guys for an air duct cleaning. They gave me a two hour time frame and arrived on time. They did a great job and I'm really happy I tried them out.
    lorinecarole on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/07/2014, 03:30 AM
    Wow what can I say besides excellent service and amazing quality. I have suck an issue over the past few months with dust, i could never seem to get rid of it. But not anymore. Air Purification Technology showed up promptly when i called them and did A+ work. I would recommend them to anyone!
    Theresa G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/06/2014, 19:18 PM
    I am impressed with using Air Purification, I am a property manager and use Air Purification for reference for all the home owners in the condo and apartments we service.. Every customer is satisfied. I recommend this company to all property managers and home owners . Please support a reliable and affordable company. Theresa
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    clubpyur113 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/06/2014, 12:34 PM
    Affordable and reliable service they came in and got the job done definitely recommend.
    Karelta H. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/26/2014, 20:28 PM
    Wonderful service, Very Professional and Fast. Air quality after cleaning was much better and recognizably different. Great service, and a nice technician.
    marlon.mitchell.545 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/26/2014, 01:53 AM
    The technician showed up on time and worked fast. Affordable Fast and reliable service. After he was done we no longer woke up with stuffy noses. The air blew through the house way better than before. Thanks. I would definitely recommend them for the job.
    Dale J. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/19/2014, 05:43 AM
    Very professional and efficient service.
    Richard S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/10/2014, 16:53 PM
    Excellent and dependable service. Highly recommended.
    Gary B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    11/10/2013, 03:09 AM
    The service technician arrived on-time and the benefits of the duct cleaning were noticeable immediately after the work was completed. I would recommend this company to my friends & family without question.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.