Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Purification Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Business Services|Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

2500 Parkview Drive, Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

(954) 241-7352

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

3 people are looking at this business

Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387
Coinstar
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6969 N Port Washington Rd

(800) 928-2274
Hutchison Engineering
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2015 W Glen Ave

(309) 691-1633
Burns & Mc Donnell
5.0
(4) · Business Services

312 SE Stone Mill Dr Bldg. A, Suite 145

(360) 448-7126

3 people are looking at this business

Encoder Products
5.0
(2) · Business Services

464276 U.S. 95

(208) 263-8541

About

Air Purification Technologies has been servicing South Florida since 2002 for Air Duct Cleaning Services and Sanitizing, Intensive Rotobrush Air Duct Cleaning meeting all EPA standards and quality. We provide superior quality air duct cleaning service in a caring passionate way. Our integrity and professional service will exceed your expectations. We provide fresh clean air, so your home can be healthier. Find out more about our services at http://airpurificationtech.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maryalice L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/18/2014, 03:23 AM
    I was so impressed with courteous and down to earth personalities. I highly recommend Air Purification Technology to family and my owned company. And I am very happy to recommend them.
    Angele J. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/15/2014, 07:45 AM
    So when Air Purification Technology answered I was extremely happy. They were in the neighborhood and came out a 7:30 PM. The diagnosis was quick and we were back running in less than an hour. They gave me a few tips to keep the furnace running better. I can't believe they came out at night. These guys are Fabulous.
    Tiffaney B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/14/2014, 18:15 PM
    I had brought them for The Air Duct Cleaning Process, they were good. Thanks
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Rebeca W. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/11/2014, 01:50 AM
    They get it working right away. We were very thankful to them, Highly Recommended to Air Purification Tehcnology. THANKS!
    Daria G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/02/2014, 19:20 PM
    I didn't expect that anyone would answer the all my question but I was pleasantly surprised that they answered! This guy was polite, friendly and professional. Thanks to Air Purification Technology
    Louetta G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/01/2014, 20:29 PM
    The Air Purification Technology was extremely competitive and solved my problems. Throughout the job, they worked fast and kept me posted. I'd recommend them highly.
    Lamar P. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/21/2014, 01:38 AM
    They showed up on time, fixed my duck in 30 minutes by futzing with a switch (if I were remotely technical maybe I could done that...but probably not) and then didn't charge me for the visit. Thanks
    Devorah R. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/20/2014, 12:58 PM
    These guys are easy to deal with and provide outstanding customer service! Thanks to Air Purification Technology
    Annemarie C. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/20/2014, 05:17 AM
    I cannot recommend Air Purification Technology enough! Truly a 5 star operation. They provided excellent customer service and really went out of them way to help me. They gave me a honest opinion about the cost and service
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.