Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Purification Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Business Services|Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

2500 Parkview Drive, Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

(954) 241-7352

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

3 people are looking at this business

Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387
Coinstar
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6969 N Port Washington Rd

(800) 928-2274
Hutchison Engineering
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2015 W Glen Ave

(309) 691-1633
Burns & Mc Donnell
5.0
(4) · Business Services

312 SE Stone Mill Dr Bldg. A, Suite 145

(360) 448-7126

3 people are looking at this business

Encoder Products
5.0
(2) · Business Services

464276 U.S. 95

(208) 263-8541

About

Air Purification Technologies has been servicing South Florida since 2002 for Air Duct Cleaning Services and Sanitizing, Intensive Rotobrush Air Duct Cleaning meeting all EPA standards and quality. We provide superior quality air duct cleaning service in a caring passionate way. Our integrity and professional service will exceed your expectations. We provide fresh clean air, so your home can be healthier. Find out more about our services at http://airpurificationtech.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Charleen H. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/11/2014, 14:45 PM
    Air Purification Technology and team were courteous, timely and efficient. They are the best, we will used again! Thanks
    Malissa P. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/10/2014, 16:04 PM
    Air Purification Technology was Great, friendly and knowledgeable service! I called that day and was warm that night. Thanks so much! They especially helpful that really appreciated the follow-up call. Pricing was very fair. Not that I paid for it but my landlord was happy with it, mostly because they knew it was fixed properly. Will definitely recommend them to my friends!
    Shanell E. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/07/2014, 18:41 PM
    I appreciate their professionalism and quality. Highly recommended. I had brought them for The Air Duct Cleaning Process, they were good. Thanks
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sanora T. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/05/2014, 09:59 AM
    I met to Air Purification Technology, who arrived within 10 minutes of my reporting a thermostat shortage via Home Advisors. Long story short, I soon decided to Air Purification Technology remove and replaces all old/asbestos-laden duct work with new ducts and plenums to two heaters installed in a 2-unit building. They seem to work around the clock, 7 days a week, but they were able to subcontract the asbestos removal on a Friday, and install all the new duct work on a Saturday, Sunday, and Monday morning, with everything taking less than 4 days. Totally painless process. Everything left neat and tidy. They even replaced gas line connectors and valves - over and above the original quote. Fan...  more>>
    Micah K. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/04/2014, 16:02 PM
    These guy rocks!! I was having trouble getting my Nest installed. Turns out the Carrier system I have isn't very Nest friendly. These guys came out the next day, rewired my unit and got me going for a fair fee. Thanks guys!!
    Marivel D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/26/2014, 18:48 PM
    They explained me that they will take action to improve their customer service. They also offered a great deal for future services. I do greatly appreciate that Air Purification Technology took the time to write back. Thanks
    Augustus D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/20/2014, 10:59 AM
    Great service. Called these guys up and they were very courteous and helpful. Tried to walk me through some basic troubleshooting scenarios. Came over the same day and took a look at my duct. Fixed the problem right away.
    Adrianne A. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/11/2014, 01:56 AM
    Air Purification Technologies cleaned the air ducts in our office building. They were professional and had great customer service. They completed the job for the price quoted and were very thorough explaining exactly what they were doing each step on the way. Highly Recommend!
    Wyatt B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/07/2014, 13:07 PM
    I already feel the difference in my home. Guys from Air Purification Technologies came and made my air ducts once again new by cleaning it thoroughly. I feel better too.
    The team was very polite and courteous and was enthusiastic about their job. Thank you, APT.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.