Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Purification Technologies

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Business Services|Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

2500 Parkview Drive, Hallandale Beach, Florida 33009

(954) 241-7352

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Resident Engineer
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4005 District Dr

(919) 733-9499

3 people are looking at this business

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

1 person is looking at this business

THETITLESTOR.COM
5.0
(7) · Business Services

4606 Brady St

(281) 995-2349
Schwan's Home Services
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1825 20th Ave SE

(701) 852-6498

2 people are looking at this business

Lethal Performance Inc
5.0
(4) · Business Services

134 NW 16th St

(561) 620-0497
Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387

About

Air Purification Technologies has been servicing South Florida since 2002 for Air Duct Cleaning Services and Sanitizing, Intensive Rotobrush Air Duct Cleaning meeting all EPA standards and quality. We provide superior quality air duct cleaning service in a caring passionate way. Our integrity and professional service will exceed your expectations. We provide fresh clean air, so your home can be healthier. Find out more about our services at http://airpurificationtech.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patrica Z. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/07/2017, 01:20 AM

    These guys were great; you often expect service to require more of you. These folks are great, made it easy, and I definitely recommend them. Thanks to Air Purification Technology
    Basilia M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 03:57 AM
    You have been very helpful, your professional attitude, your patience and care has been delightfully noted. You are definitely and asset for your Company which I have nothing but praise for and now YOU. Again thank you and I will refer anyone looking for air duct cleaning equipment to you guys.
    Christian P. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/24/2014, 07:46 AM
    I have had a pleasant experience with Air Purification Technologies and was really impressed by their professionalism , honesty and great work ethics. I called them to clean my 11 vents throughout my home and the owner Chris took his time to clean out all of them as well as protecting the furniture from dust and cleaning after himself. I would recommend this company to friends. Not easy to find reliable and competent contractors nowadays, especially in Miami.
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Matias C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/30/2014, 16:20 PM
    The technician arrived on time, very professional service, explained everything that needed to be done and finished in about 20 mins. Highly recommended.
    Al R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/30/2014, 06:08 AM
    We have an older home and have had our air ducts cleaned innumerable times. Each time we hire a new company as none are satisfactory for a variety of reasons. This year we Googled "Air Duct cleaning companies" and went on sites to read the reviews. Air Purification Technologies had very good reviews and ratings but I was still skeptical. I must say we have finally found the company we will be using from now on. They are honest, very reasonable, always on time, very informative and knowledgeable. Since our home is older there has always been a musty smell we could never get rid of no matter how much we cleaned. Air Purification told us what the issue was and guaranteed our money back in writi...  more>>
    Diamond B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/29/2014, 04:58 AM
    They sent a guy over early on Saturday and got it working strong knowledge of the systems and very efficient and reasonable on price’s. Highly recommended Air Purification Technology!
    Hermine P. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/27/2014, 19:48 PM
    These guys are awesome! Though, they got here at the very end of the 2-hour service window, they were hugely apologetic but supremely efficient about their service - in and out in 15 minutes. Thanks to Air Purification Technology
    Treena S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/22/2014, 02:53 AM
    Air Purification Technology were GOOD, It’s a shame they can only get 5 stars! Happy holiday, thanks for making us look like responsible landlords.
    Violet G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/02/2014, 20:23 PM
    I called at 10am to Air Purification Technology, they were on location by 115 and issue resolved. Gave lots of good advice on how to avoid the situation in the future, polite and all around helpful.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.