Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agape Dermatology Fall River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
97 reviews
|Dermatologists|Fall River, MA 02720 United States

775 Davol Street, Fall River, MA 02720 United States

(774) 488-5888

http://www.agapedermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

340 Maple St

(508) 485-7779
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

315 University Ave

(781) 375-2252
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1 Scobee Cir Ste 3

(508) 747-0711
5.0
(1) · Doctors

65 Walnut St Ste 480

(781) 431-7733
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3461 S County Trl Ste 202

(401) 471-3376
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
97 reviews
579
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dave Naji review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Dave Naji on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:47 AM
I highly recommend Karen and this office for all skin care needs. Karen is amazing. I tend to overthink things and she’s always there to set my mind at ease.
Karen Marie review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Karen Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:45 AM
I love it there!.paul and his staff are so nice and the place is beautiful and clean! not to mention that Great job they do!
Gail E-w review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Gail E-w on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:25 AM
Wonderful office staff. Paul is phenomenal. He diagnosed my skin cancer when it had been missed by another dermatologist. So grateful he caught it!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stephanie Sachs review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Stephanie Sachs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:33 AM
Shelley Ann Arruda review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Shelley Ann Arruda on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:14 AM
Celibell Almonte Figueroa review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Celibell Almonte Figueroa on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 04:38 AM
Amanda Marie Tufts review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Amanda Marie Tufts on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:53 AM
Paul and his staff are amazing, they have completely transformed my skin. The office is extremely clean, no wait time, you are seen right away, and the array of services and treatments they offer is unparalleled. I actually look forward to my appointments now!
Wendy A Miller review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Wendy A Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 05:31 AM
I had a great experience. The office was very clean, the staff was lovely & Paul Mallari PA-C was wonderful. Happy to have found Agape Dermatology.
Ron Berube review for Agape Dermatology Fall River
Ron Berube on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 16:48 PM
The smoothest experience I have ever had with a medical facility. From the reception staff to the doctors and everyone in between, everyone was kind and professional. I had 3 visits in a span of a couple weeks and consistently received great care. On time too which seems rare these days for doctor's appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.