Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A.G. Linett & Associates, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
181 reviews
|Legal Services|Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

4914 West Market Street, Suite A, Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

(336) 316-1190

https://www.aglinett.com/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2121 Eastchester Dr Ste 109

(336) 883-1913
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

210 W Friendly Ave

(336) 574-3303
5.0
(28) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
5.0
(1) · Legal

110 Oakwood Dr #400

(336) 631-8866
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

5003 Southpark Dr

(919) 484-3007
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

112 W Harden St

(336) 226-1008
About

Do you need a trial lawyer? We assist our clients with work accidents, car accidents, criminal law, divorce, family law, employment law, and immigration matters. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
181 reviews
5145
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
116
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Johnson review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Tony Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 04:09 AM
5*’s My wife and I highly recommend AG Lynette and Associates. Their entire staff was very helpful. Alex, the attorney we worked closely with was extremely knowledgeable in immigration law, friendly, personable, helpful, readily available when needed and willing to answer any questions
Abby Reta review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Abby Reta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2020, 10:30 AM
Excelente servicio 👍los recomiendo!
Carmen Enriquez review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Carmen Enriquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:56 AM
Yo recomiendo abogados que me ayudaron con mi caso de inmigración son muy buenos abogados tienes servicios de casos familiar y casos criminal tíquets compensación de accidentes y del trabajo muchas gracias a ellos por ayudar ala comunidad. Así como me ayudaron ami ustedes también pueden vicitarla oficina para ver si pueden ser elegibles no dejen para mañana lo que pueden aser hoy
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Margarito Castillo review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Margarito Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:05 AM
me ayudaron en un caso laboral. y me atendieron de maravilla muy profesiolales. y lo mejor. te tienen bien. iformado de los abanses de tu caso. ..en lo personal yo me senti muy. bien con ellos. y lo mas inportante no ttardaron. mucho tienpo. para. rresolver mi problema. se los rrecomiendo. yamenles. los atenderan de marabilla
Rodriguez R Dany review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Rodriguez R Dany on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:25 AM
Su Buena Atencion y Amabilidad
Cruz Del Ángel review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Cruz Del Ángel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 05:27 AM
excelente servicio se los recomiendo
Jesús Manuel Reyna Astudillo review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Jesús Manuel Reyna Astudillo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 14:03 PM
Excelente servicio y atención
Marlon Ortega review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Marlon Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:53 AM
estoi alegro satisfecho con el travajo q ase el avogado eliu Mendez se Los recomiendo a todos en jeneral tube un caso con el y lo resolvio al 100%
Teri Horton review for A.G. Linett & Associates, PA
Teri Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 07:22 AM
Great for auto accidents as well as criminal law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.