Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Medical Equipment

Claimed
5.0
133 reviews
|Consumer Goods|West Columbia, SC 29169

1538 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 926-1493

https://affordablemedicalusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

701 Kingsbridge Rd

(803) 772-4138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Supplies

1538 Sunset Blvd

(803) 926-2224

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mobility Solutions DBA Affordable Medical Equipment is located at 1538 Sunset Boulevard, West Columbia, SC. This business specializes in Medical Supplies.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zack Savitz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:32 AM
Randall Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:44 AM
Trevor Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:22 AM
Chris walked us through his available products we needed for our grand parents and led us to a great purchase. Affordable pricing. Thank you!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Justin Craft on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:27 AM
Peter Zaepfel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:10 AM
Good selection of products, reasonable prices, and people who care. I would definitely recommend these folks!
Lauren Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:30 AM
Awesome customer service. These people really care!
David Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 06:14 AM
Great customer service! I bought a lift chair from them even though I live in Augusta because of the personalized care and the great price.
Debbie McDaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:16 AM
Decided to stop in and see if I could find what I needed. Great customer service and affordable! Thank you!
Andy An on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 06:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.