Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Medical Equipment

Claimed
5.0
133 reviews
|Consumer Goods|West Columbia, SC 29169

1538 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 926-1493

https://affordablemedicalusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

701 Kingsbridge Rd

(803) 772-4138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Supplies

1538 Sunset Blvd

(803) 926-2224

3 people are looking at this business

About

Mobility Solutions DBA Affordable Medical Equipment is located at 1538 Sunset Boulevard, West Columbia, SC. This business specializes in Medical Supplies.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiea Dukes Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:54 AM
First time going and it was the best experience. I love this store, great customer service and smiling faces.
Linda Adams Swittenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:32 AM
We can not say enough wonderful things about all Chris has done for us! My husband is battling stage 4 kidney cancer & I have a history of severe blood clots which have a huge impact on our mobility. We really wanted to take a nice family vacation to Disney & knew we had to have dependable scooters bc we could not do the walking! He found the perfect scooters to meet all our needs & thanks to him our family had a truly magical Disney vacation that otherwise would have not been possible! His assurance that these scooters would meet our needs gave us the courage to attempt such a major vacation. Thanks Chris & sending you a few pictures too!
Shannon Williams Dillard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:12 AM
Excellent customer service! Great prices and convenient hours! I will definitely recommend to everyone I know.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Amy Wright Morini on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:31 AM
Great customer service! They had exactly what I needed.
Leslie Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 04:23 AM
The guys over at Affordable Medical Equipment went above and beyond to help me fit a boot for my mother, who has a fracture in her foot. They answered all of the questions I had, and were extremely friendly. This is an excellent business, and I would recommend them to anyone who asked about them. Five stars!
Amber Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:42 AM
Wonderful customer service. If you need any type of medical equipment these guys have it. Very friendly and great prices! Don't go anywhere else !
Business Response:

Thank you!

Brandon Waggoner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:21 AM
Great Place. Amazing people. Deserves a hundred stars.
Maggie Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:56 AM
Ryan Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.