Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Medical Equipment

Claimed
5.0
129 reviews
|Consumer Goods|West Columbia, SC 29169

1538 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 926-1493

https://affordablemedicalusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

701 Kingsbridge Rd

(803) 772-4138
5.0
(12) · Medical Supplies

1538 Sunset Blvd

(803) 926-2224

3 people are looking at this business

About

Mobility Solutions DBA Affordable Medical Equipment is located at 1538 Sunset Boulevard, West Columbia, SC. This business specializes in Medical Supplies.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Jackson Williamson on Facebook

a month ago

03/03/2020, 12:58 PM
A place that has everything you need for your elderly parents . Great prices and service.
Angela Skinner Rucker on Facebook

9 months ago

07/04/2019, 04:56 AM
My husband has had 5 years of problems with his right foot and Mobility Solutions and the staff has been GREAT to work with in those years. Recently we had to purchase a lift for our car and they made the transition so easy. Chris and the other staff in the business have big hearts for their customers. They treat you like family and make sure you have what you need. We would not go any where else. Thank you for all you do for the community!!
Sarah Carpenter Storey on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:09 AM
The employees here are awesome. They will go the extra mile to take care of their customers. I highly recommend you stopping by and see Chris! Thank you all for the job you do.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nancy Bettis on Facebook

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:23 AM
I recently fell and broke my ankle. I called and requested a knee walker. They had it ready for my son to pick up. Now I can get around without putting pressure on my injured ankle! Wonderful staff!!
Phillip S. Allen on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 07:14 AM
Absolutely the best in the Columbia, SC AREA. Very professional and courteous people.
Gwenaven Owens on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 18:26 PM
Viki W Golightly on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 05:42 AM
Their customer service is fantastic they dont try forcing items on you. They listen to you and address your need. It's a great place and great people highly recommend this place. Thanks so much viki golightly.
Gretchen Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:10 AM
What an amazing group of people! They are there to assist at every turn and I know I will be using them again! If you need medical equipment, don't bother looking anywhere else! :) Thanks guys for the great service!!!
Kelli Jacobson on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 05:10 AM
Super helpful! Very friendly and professional This was our 3rd and final stop as they had what Mom was looking for and took time to assess her individual needs. We picked up an electric scooter and a rollator at excellent prices and even better customer service. Make this your first stop and save yourself time and gas! This place deserves more than five stars!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.