Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Medical Equipment

Claimed
5.0
162 reviews
|Medical Supplies|West Columbia, SC 29169

1538 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 926-1493

https://affordablemedicalusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Supplies

1538 Sunset Blvd

(803) 926-2224
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

701 Kingsbridge Rd

(803) 772-4138
About

Mobility Solutions DBA Affordable Medical Equipment is located at 1538 Sunset Boulevard, West Columbia, SC. This business specializes in Medical Supplies.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
162 reviews
5145
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tripp Carpenter on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2020, 06:33 AM
friendly people,caring and great prices
Jane Pallas on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:18 AM
Recently, I purchased a fully electric bed for my friend who had a stroke and was reduced to a hospital bed she hated. Chris helped me get exactly what she needed to meet her needs as well as the needs of her caregivers. Brandon and Andre were fabulous with their White Glove Service and thanks, too, to Tom who facilitated all my calls. Knowledgeable, great service and compassion.
Hayley Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 06:26 AM
Great Customer Service and prices
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lynn Jackson Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 12:58 PM
A place that has everything you need for your elderly parents . Great prices and service.
Angela Skinner Rucker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 04:56 AM
My husband has had 5 years of problems with his right foot and Mobility Solutions and the staff has been GREAT to work with in those years. Recently we had to purchase a lift for our car and they made the transition so easy. Chris and the other staff in the business have big hearts for their customers. They treat you like family and make sure you have what you need. We would not go any where else. Thank you for all you do for the community!!
Sarah Carpenter Storey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:09 AM
The employees here are awesome. They will go the extra mile to take care of their customers. I highly recommend you stopping by and see Chris! Thank you all for the job you do.
Nancy Bettis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:23 AM
I recently fell and broke my ankle. I called and requested a knee walker. They had it ready for my son to pick up. Now I can get around without putting pressure on my injured ankle! Wonderful staff!!
Phillip S. Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 07:14 AM
Absolutely the best in the Columbia, SC AREA. Very professional and courteous people.
Gwenaven Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 18:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.