Logo White
Watch Demo

Affordable Medical Equipment

Claimed
5.0
133 reviews
|Consumer Goods|West Columbia, SC 29169

1538 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 926-1493

https://affordablemedicalusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

701 Kingsbridge Rd

(803) 772-4138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Supplies

1538 Sunset Blvd

(803) 926-2224

4 people are looking at this business

About

Mobility Solutions DBA Affordable Medical Equipment is located at 1538 Sunset Boulevard, West Columbia, SC. This business specializes in Medical Supplies.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
133 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Jacobson on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 05:10 AM
Super helpful! Very friendly and professional This was our 3rd and final stop as they had what Mom was looking for and took time to assess her individual needs. We picked up an electric scooter and a rollator at excellent prices and even better customer service. Make this your first stop and save yourself time and gas! This place deserves more than five stars!
Iris Hill on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 02:44 AM
When I became immobile Affordable medical was there to assist with a cane and a power scooter. They were very nice and even let me try the chair out for a day to make sure it was comfortable for me. I highly recommend them.
Teri Crossland on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 01:27 AM
Very friendly and great customer service!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nick Dresser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 06:17 AM
Again and again these lovely individuals go above and beyond fulfilling any request I throw at them. Glad to support such a wonderful LOCAL business.
Jose Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:12 AM
This place is great! They helped me with a knee scooter at a very affordable price. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable of their products!
Business Response:

Thank you Jose. Glad to oblige.

Joy Mackall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Sammie Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 06:52 AM
This place is awesome!!! Almost 2 years ago I broke my leg in a car wreck and they were amazing! Helped me with everything I needed! If you want the best go to Affordable Medical!
Mark Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 06:59 AM
The staff is amazing. They truly go above and beyond to meet their customers needs. My wife and I thank you.
Shannon Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:15 AM
These two guys were amazing. They helped us customize our wheelchair rental and gave an affordable price. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.