Logo White
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Beverly

Own this business?
4.8
299 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly, MA 01915

50 Dodge Street, Beverly, MA 01915

(978) 922-2171

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Lafayette Family Care
5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

264 Lafayette Rd

(603) 433-3636

1 person is looking at this business

About

AFC Urgent Care provides high-quality, urgent care at a low cost! Our professional staff of physicians, x-ray technicians and medical assistants are here to not only provide you with high-quality care but a positive experience. We have a comfortable lounge to wait in, a very friendly and professional staff and state of the art equipment (including digital x-ray and a full lab) to take care of all your urgent care needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
299 reviews
5270
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Culberson Nealon on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 08:48 AM
knowledgeable and caring staff.
Kym A Malik on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 09:40 AM
Very professional, clean, well appointed space. The wait times are already reasonable and pre-registering online makes it even more so.
Laurie J. Lindner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:40 AM
I was amazed! Professional , pleasant staff and excellent care.
Dan, the NP, was thorough and listened well.
5 stars!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Amy Leigh Galvin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:24 AM
quick and easy service. thank you so much !
Kiki Howe on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 12:30 PM
was treated well at reception, didn't wait too long and quickly diagnosed and prescribed what was needed ona Saturday afternoon.
Donna Dukette on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 09:09 AM
I went to this location today 5-28-19 for my index finger that was swollen and hurting. The staff and the doctor that saw me were very friendly. I recommend this to everyone because the wait was short to be seen.
Jaime Raygada on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 10:14 AM
They took care of me right away. They were knowledgeable and caring. Definitely I will be back.
Bees Pillows on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 10:18 AM
I went for a severe sinus infection .They we're so nice even sent me home with a free saline wash.They were busy but yet did not take long.I love this place.Beverly ER should take some customer service lessons from them.
Andrea Young Toulouse on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 21:36 PM
Quick and easy service. While I have, in the past, gone elsewhere for urgent care, in the event I have reason to need urgent care in future, I will definitely go to AFC Urgent Care Beverly. Their staff is knowledgeable and courteous and I highly recommend it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.