Logo White
Watch Demo

AEI Garage Door Repair Sherman Oaks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 91403

15040 Moorpark St, Apt 104, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 293-7996

http://www.garagedoorrepairshermanoakscal.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1646 Morse Ave

(805) 647-3970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
About

More about AEI Garage Door Repair Sherman Oaks Garage Door Repair Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:05 AM
This morning my fiancee backed into my our garage door... Not the best way to start a day! Luckily the car was ok. The garage door was a bit dented and wouldn't close.. It was a minor issue that the bolt had popped out and was no longer on the track. There are warnings all over the door not to mess with the red bolts as it is spring suspended. My fiancee gets out his tool kit to fix it and I went online. I found Steven within minutes and he came over a couple hours later, fixed the door and even gave it a tune up!
Gwen McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:02 AM
This morning my fiancee backed into my our garage door... Not the best way to start a day! Luckily the car was ok. The garage door was a bit dented and wouldn't close.. It was a minor issue that the bolt had popped out and was no longer on the track. There are warnings all over the door not to mess with the red bolts as it is spring suspended. My fiancee gets out his tool kit to fix it and I went online. I found Steven within minutes and he came over a couple hours later, fixed the door and even gave it a tune up!
Ida Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:46 AM
These guys were fantastic. They saved my door and did it right there and then. I would highly recommend them. Pricing was fair too.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
JaneRist on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:10 AM
The service was prompt. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. They had to return briefly after leaving to fix that was not properly installed. They quickly took care of the problem. They were friendly and respectful. Recommend.
Ruth Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 02:29 AM
Technicina was outstanding. Allow him a little flexibility on arrival as he covers a very large metro area. His service is so thorough that is more than worth the wait.
Ceciliaaroline on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:03 AM
As normal, it is always more expensive than you expect, BUT, the job was done quickly, on-time, and works better than when it was installed 6 years ago.
SamanthaLeblanc on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 05:16 AM
Called technician and he responded immediately. He came early next morning. He checked springs and lubricate all rollers. the next thing is that the opener was NO GOOD which I suspected. He had one in his vehicle and changed. My garage door is working excellently. I would recommend anytime for his honest advise. Thanks
SaradaPurna on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:38 AM
l had 3 new doors installed, had the spring action to the garage door openers replaced to torsion springs, removed old doors, etc. Workers were knowledgeable.
Kimberly Person on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:46 AM
Good company friendly, efficient, cost effective. Cheaper than the national company and did not charge extra to come install new springs on Saturday. Good warranty too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.