Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Recreation|San Francisco, California 94115

2570 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, California 94115

(415) 928-9355

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Hour of Change Fitness, Inc
5.0
(26) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782

3 people are looking at this business

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356
Martinez Wellness Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation

246 Bobby Jones Expy Ste B

(706) 868-5332
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673
Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Milwaukie Sellwood Jazzercise Studio
5.0
(34) · Recreation

10666 SE 42nd Ave

(503) 680-1151

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Shapiro on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:15 AM
The trainers at Advanced Wellness are great. They listen and understand your needs and help you in achieving those goals. Their positive attitude and expertise will motivate you to be the best version of your self.
Rob Castaneda on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:43 AM
I love that they understand the process involved to help you achieve your goals. Every workout has a purpose and they are kind and careful enough to get things right from the beginning.
Soo On Kwak on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 01:39 AM
Amazing gym! Thank you for Leo.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Matthew McCarthy on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:26 AM
Advanced Wellness totally changed my perspective on what a gym should be. AW takes a wholistic approach - creating wellness and health through movement, nutrition and having a good time. I discovered Leo and AW as an athlete with a lot of issues. For years I'd dealt with hip, knee, ankle and foot issues and my past experience with trainers, therapists and surgeons had left me dissatisfied. The thorough initial assessment and subsequent work to address my specific individual issues has totally changed how I feel and my performance on the court has improved as a result. The experience was so profound that I now plan to pursue a career in this field! Further, the community feel at the gym may b...  more>>
Anita Lang Bakar on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 01:09 AM
I have been working out at Advanced Wellness for 7 years and have never felt better. No workouts are ever the same, so one doesn't get bored or becomes apathetic.
You are always challenged to the best of your abilities. You are constantly being supervised by very professional (yet funny) trainers, so the risks of injuries are slim and none. In these 7 years, I have met the most interesting people, made new friendships and never once, have I felt like I was being judged by anyone.
It is a very safe and friendly environment, no matter what shape you're in or what your previous workout habits have been. The place is clean and well run by Leo & Robbi Shveyd. Something else to note that I have fo
...  more>>
Brad DeJean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:41 AM
AW is a great gym, and it's unlike any other I've ever joined. Here, you can choose the level of intensity of your workout, and your trainers and fellow clients provide support and encouragement! It provides the structure you need to succeed and reach your goals. Most gyms stop working for you when you sign the contract. But for Leo, Robbi and the rest of the team, that is just the beginning. They provide a couture workout program that will get even the most reluctant person to become an enthusiastic workout warrior. AW finds a way for you to get the most out of your workouts and be the best, fit person you can be. In my 3+ years there, I have transformed my physique and improved my health t...  more>>
Neal Dempsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:00 AM
I have been a member for a couple of years now and have enjoyed every minute of it. My initial introduction to Advanced Wellness was for a injury and expanded into a wonderful and full time experience. The Semi Private aspect of AW and the quality and structure and upbeat atmosphere of the trainers and clients make it a great experience.
Kim Attebery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:49 AM
This Gym is Awesome! Robbi and Leo and Staff are incredibly talented and knowledgeable and very caring to all of their clients. The Gym has a very positive vibe. I highly recommend AW!
Caroline Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:07 AM
I've never been a gym person -\-\ they always seemed kind of intimidating to me, and the equipment complicated to use. But while rehabbing a running injury, I noticed a bright-looking gym across the street from my physical therapist and decided to give AW a try. That was four years ago, and I am stronger and healthier than ever. Robbi and Leo, the owners, run a friendly, welcoming gym with a small staff of young and enthusiastic trainers. The semi-private sessions that form the core of AW's program are fantastic; usually I'm working out with just one or two others, with a trainer demonstrating each exercise, correcting me along the way so that I get the most out of each workout without any r...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.