Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Health & Rehab Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Humble, TX 77338

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E, #116, Humble, TX 77338

(281) 540-2225

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hope Physical Therapy & Aquatics
5.0
(83) · Wellness

103 Davis Rd

(281) 338-6777

4 people are looking at this business

Aerio Rehab
5.0
(9) · Wellness

910 Texas 146 Frontage A

(281) 837-7571

7 people are looking at this business

First Colony Aquatic & Rehab Center
5.0
(19) · Wellness

20403 University Blvd

(281) 325-0188

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lauren Baker is the new owner of New Leaf Chiropractic formerly known as Advanced Health & Rehab Center. She serves the Humble, Kingwood, Atascocita areas with Chiropractic care for babies, children, and adults. Her office is a family based practice. She specializes in pediatrics and is very good with all kiddos. The new office has a 500 sq ft playroom for the kids while mom and dad get adjusted. Come by and see the new office today or text our office cell at 281-900-5081. She is bilingual in spanish. We offer care plans to fit your needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 13:16 PM
I have been to other Chiropractors before but Dr. Baker is so wonderful. She helped me get the range of motion back in my shoulder in just a few weeks. I am so happy I found her.
Esther Ross on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 08:11 AM
Since 8/12/09 I have been seeing Dr. Baker along with her amazing staff. All of which have always went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in my recovery.I honestly thought I would never recover when that driver hit me from behind going in excess of 100 MPH totaling my car in the process. Then fleeding the scene when 911 was called!Not only am I getting the care I need physically, I am getting the support I need mentally to pull through all the rough days I have. Knowing that Dr. Baker accepts accident victims and LOP patients through my Attorney has been a blessing and has taken a load of stress off my shoulders. Knowing that she takes an active part in my recovery and my health ...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 04:09 AM
We have a family history of severe scoliosis and Dr. Baker is currently treating my 7-year old son to prevent his from becoming severe. My 3-year old is more than happy to visit Dr. Baker anytime because she is so gentle, patient, and caring with her patients. Thanks Advanced Health & Rehab for all you do!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 00:09 AM
Since 8/12/09 I have been seeing Dr. Baker along with her amazing staff. All of which have always went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in my recovery.I honestly thought I would never recover when that driver hit me from behind going in excess of 100 MPH totaling my car in the process. Then fleeding the scene when 911 was called!Not only am I getting the care I need physically, I am getting the support I need mentally to pull through all the rough days I have. Knowing that Dr. Baker accepts accident victims and LOP patients through my Attorney has been a blessing and has taken a load of stress off my shoulders. Knowing that she takes an active part in my recovery and my health ...  more>>
Louis on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/29/2009, 19:33 PM
Dr. Lauren Baker is an awesome Chiropractor. I went for the first time to her office today and she took her time explaining my problem. I have never been to a doctors office and walked out feeling so great. I didnt feel like just a number, it was very educational and helpful. I feel so much better. Thanks Dr. Baker!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/29/2009, 04:51 AM
Dr. Lauren Baker is an awesome Chiropractor. I went for the first time to her office today and she took her time explaining my problem. I have never been to a doctors office and walked out feeling so great. I didnt feel like just a number, it was very educational and helpful. I feel so much better. Thanks Dr. Baker!!!
Timothy L. on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/22/2009, 10:34 AM
Dr. Baker spent over two hours with me. It was the bestexperience I have ever had at the doctors office. She really cares about each one of her patients and her staffis so friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/22/2009, 03:05 AM
Dr. Baker spent over two hours with me. It was the bestexperience I have ever had at the doctors office. She really cares about each one of her patients and her staffis so friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.