Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Health & Rehab Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Houston, TX 77338

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E, #116, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-2225

http://drlaurenbaker,com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Wellness

4654 Beechnut St.

(281) 753-0532
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

21210 Kingsland Blvd

(713) 773-5180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

811 Arlington St

(713) 299-3079

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

1718 Fry Rd #445

(713) 334-3117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

3108 Dixie Farm Rd #112

(713) 489-0495
About

Dr. Lauren Baker is the new owner of New Leaf Chiropractic formerly known as Advanced Health & Rehab Center. She serves the Humble, Kingwood, Atascocita areas with Chiropractic care for babies, children, and adults. Her office is a family based practice. She specializes in pediatrics and is very good with all kiddos. The new office has a 500 sq ft playroom for the kids while mom and dad get adjusted. Come by and see the new office today or text our office cell at 281-900-5081. She is bilingual in spanish. We offer care plans to fit your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/12/2009, 04:09 AM
We have a family history of severe scoliosis and Dr. Baker is currently treating my 7-year old son to prevent his from becoming severe. My 3-year old is more than happy to visit Dr. Baker anytime because she is so gentle, patient, and caring with her patients. Thanks Advanced Health & Rehab for all you do!
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/12/2009, 00:09 AM
Since 8/12/09 I have been seeing Dr. Baker along with her amazing staff. All of which have always went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in my recovery.I honestly thought I would never recover when that driver hit me from behind going in excess of 100 MPH totaling my car in the process. Then fleeding the scene when 911 was called!Not only am I getting the care I need physically, I am getting the support I need mentally to pull through all the rough days I have. Knowing that Dr. Baker accepts accident victims and LOP patients through my Attorney has been a blessing and has taken a load of stress off my shoulders. Knowing that she takes an active part in my recovery and my health and awareness for the future is a relief. Every time I walk out of her office I leave feeling like a person and not a dollar sign.I am on the road to recovery and I honestly can say that I believe that I would not be as near that goal if it was not for the most caring doctor and saff a AHRC.
Louis review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
Louis on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/29/2009, 19:33 PM
Dr. Lauren Baker is an awesome Chiropractor. I went for the first time to her office today and she took her time explaining my problem. I have never been to a doctors office and walked out feeling so great. I didnt feel like just a number, it was very educational and helpful. I feel so much better. Thanks Dr. Baker!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/29/2009, 04:51 AM
Dr. Lauren Baker is an awesome Chiropractor. I went for the first time to her office today and she took her time explaining my problem. I have never been to a doctors office and walked out feeling so great. I didnt feel like just a number, it was very educational and helpful. I feel so much better. Thanks Dr. Baker!!!
Timothy L. review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
Timothy L. on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/22/2009, 10:34 AM
Dr. Baker spent over two hours with me. It was the bestexperience I have ever had at the doctors office. She really cares about each one of her patients and her staffis so friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/22/2009, 03:05 AM
Dr. Baker spent over two hours with me. It was the bestexperience I have ever had at the doctors office. She really cares about each one of her patients and her staffis so friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.