Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Health & Rehab Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Houston, TX 77338

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E, #116, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-2225

http://drlaurenbaker,com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Wellness

4654 Beechnut St.

(281) 753-0532
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

21210 Kingsland Blvd

(713) 773-5180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

811 Arlington St

(713) 299-3079

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

1718 Fry Rd #445

(713) 334-3117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

3108 Dixie Farm Rd #112

(713) 489-0495
About

Dr. Lauren Baker is the new owner of New Leaf Chiropractic formerly known as Advanced Health & Rehab Center. She serves the Humble, Kingwood, Atascocita areas with Chiropractic care for babies, children, and adults. Her office is a family based practice. She specializes in pediatrics and is very good with all kiddos. The new office has a 500 sq ft playroom for the kids while mom and dad get adjusted. Come by and see the new office today or text our office cell at 281-900-5081. She is bilingual in spanish. We offer care plans to fit your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/18/2011, 02:32 AM
I had an accident in January, 2011. I have been seeing Dr. Baker since then, and she has been a lifesaver. Along with the massage table, massage chair, adjustments from Dr. Baker, you also get massages with each adjustment. Lucy & Skye are awesome at massages. I work in the medical field, high stress. If for nothing else, I intend to go to Dr. Baker at least once a week to relieve the stress and tension from my job. My neck almost has full range of motion, which I could not say in January. THANKS SO MUCH TO ALL OF THE WONDERFUL STAFF AT DR. BAKERS OFFICE.
Kellie review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
Kellie on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 05:51 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Baker for my migraines and she has been a life saver. After my first adjustment I felt better. I can walk in her office with a severe migraine and leave without a migraine!!! Her and her staff is very friendly and they all know you by name. It is comforting to know how much they all care about you the moment you walk in the door. Thank you Dr. Baker and all the staff you all are AWESOME!!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:48 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Baker for my migraines and she has been a life saver. After my first adjustment I felt better. I can walk in her office with a severe migraine and leave without a migraine!!! Her and her staff is very friendly and they all know you by name. It is comforting to know how much they all care about you the moment you walk in the door. Thank you Dr. Baker and all the staff you all are AWESOME!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michelle review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
Michelle on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 12:31 PM
BESIDES BEING AFFORDALE DR. BAKER SHOWS THAT HER AND HER STAFF CARE FOR EVERY ONE OF THEIR PATIENTS. I had already been to my doctor, had x-rays done and been to the emergancy room, which by the way they told me they couldnt do anything for my back except treat me for the pain and even with that the pain would come back within a few hours. All my doctor did was perscribe me pain killer after pain killer "and whats the purpose of a pain killer" "to relieve the pain while your on them".... AND when I limped into Dr. Bakers office in humble it was my last hope that she could fix the pain in my back. So far so good I had already forgotten what my back felt like with less pain, I was already so use to the pain since Ive had it for almost two years, I remember being able to walk out if there in way better shape and that same day when I walked out of the hospital I was in tears because the pain was so bad I just could not tolerate it anymore and now I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER THANKS TO DR. BAKER AND HER AMAZING STAFF!!!!!!THANKS EVERYONE!!! =)
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 09:14 AM
BESIDES BEING AFFORDALE DR. BAKER SHOWS THAT HER AND HER STAFF CARE FOR EVERY ONE OF THEIR PATIENTS. I had already been to my doctor, had x-rays done and been to the emergancy room, which by the way they told me they couldnt do anything for my back except treat me for the pain and even with that the pain would come back within a few hours. All my doctor did was perscribe me pain killer after pain killer "and whats the purpose of a pain killer" "to relieve the pain while your on them".... AND when I limped into Dr. Bakers office in humble it was my last hope that she could fix the pain in my back. So far so good I had already forgotten what my back felt like with less pain, I was already so use to the pain since Ive had it for almost two years, I remember being able to walk out if there in way better shape and that same day when I walked out of the hospital I was in tears because the pain was so bad I just could not tolerate it anymore and now I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER THANKS TO DR. BAKER AND HER AMAZING STAFF!!!!!!THANKS EVERYONE!!! =)
kaakers review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
kaakers on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 20:45 PM
Dr. Baker and her staff are great. I was able to make an appointment by leaving a note on her website and she called me back almost immediately.....on a Saturday! I was able to get in that day. They are very friendly and very helpful with many aspects of health care.
lisa review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
lisa on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/12/2009, 15:06 PM
We have a family history of severe scoliosis and Dr. Baker is currently treating my 7-year old son to prevent his from becoming severe. My 3-year old is more than happy to visit Dr. Baker anytime because she is so gentle, patient, and caring with her patients. Thanks Advanced Health & Rehab for all you do!
A Yahoo Local User review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/12/2009, 13:16 PM
I have been to other Chiropractors before but Dr. Baker is so wonderful. She helped me get the range of motion back in my shoulder in just a few weeks. I am so happy I found her.
Esther Ross review for Advanced Health & Rehab Center
Esther Ross on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/12/2009, 08:11 AM
Since 8/12/09 I have been seeing Dr. Baker along with her amazing staff. All of which have always went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in my recovery.I honestly thought I would never recover when that driver hit me from behind going in excess of 100 MPH totaling my car in the process. Then fleeding the scene when 911 was called!Not only am I getting the care I need physically, I am getting the support I need mentally to pull through all the rough days I have. Knowing that Dr. Baker accepts accident victims and LOP patients through my Attorney has been a blessing and has taken a load of stress off my shoulders. Knowing that she takes an active part in my recovery and my health and awareness for the future is a relief. Every time I walk out of her office I leave feeling like a person and not a dollar sign.I am on the road to recovery and I honestly can say that I believe that I would not be as near that goal if it was not for the most caring doctor and saff a AHRC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.