Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Health & Rehab Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Humble, TX 77338

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E, #116, Humble, TX 77338

(281) 540-2225

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hope Physical Therapy & Aquatics
5.0
(83) · Wellness

103 Davis Rd

(281) 338-6777

2 people are looking at this business

Aerio Rehab
5.0
(9) · Wellness

910 Texas 146 Frontage A

(281) 837-7571

3 people are looking at this business

First Colony Aquatic & Rehab Center
5.0
(19) · Wellness

20403 University Blvd

(281) 325-0188

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lauren Baker is the new owner of New Leaf Chiropractic formerly known as Advanced Health & Rehab Center. She serves the Humble, Kingwood, Atascocita areas with Chiropractic care for babies, children, and adults. Her office is a family based practice. She specializes in pediatrics and is very good with all kiddos. The new office has a 500 sq ft playroom for the kids while mom and dad get adjusted. Come by and see the new office today or text our office cell at 281-900-5081. She is bilingual in spanish. We offer care plans to fit your needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timoteo on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 02:12 AM
Yo padecia de un dolor de un pie que tiempo atras me quebre pero fui a la clinica de la Dra. Baker, y ellas hicieron terapia con varias tipos de terapias. Ahora, mi pie a mejorado mucho pues hago muchas cosas que ya no podia hacer, como correr y bailar, ahora ya toda mi familia va con la Dra. Baker. Tambien me gustaba que la doctora habla espanol y podiamos entendernos mejor. Gracias a todos las empleadas de AHRC!
Linda on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 12:17 PM
I had an accident in January, 2011. I have been seeing Dr. Baker since then, and she has been a lifesaver. Along with the massage table, massage chair, adjustments from Dr. Baker, you also get massages with each adjustment. Lucy & Skye are awesome at massages. I work in the medical field, high stress. If for nothing else, I intend to go to Dr. Baker at least once a week to relieve the stress and tension from my job. My neck almost has full range of motion, which I could not say in January. THANKS SO MUCH TO ALL OF THE WONDERFUL STAFF AT DR. BAKERS OFFICE.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 02:32 AM
I had an accident in January, 2011. I have been seeing Dr. Baker since then, and she has been a lifesaver. Along with the massage table, massage chair, adjustments from Dr. Baker, you also get massages with each adjustment. Lucy & Skye are awesome at massages. I work in the medical field, high stress. If for nothing else, I intend to go to Dr. Baker at least once a week to relieve the stress and tension from my job. My neck almost has full range of motion, which I could not say in January. THANKS SO MUCH TO ALL OF THE WONDERFUL STAFF AT DR. BAKERS OFFICE.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kellie on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 05:51 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Baker for my migraines and she has been a life saver. After my first adjustment I felt better. I can walk in her office with a severe migraine and leave without a migraine!!! Her and her staff is very friendly and they all know you by name. It is comforting to know how much they all care about you the moment you walk in the door. Thank you Dr. Baker and all the staff you all are AWESOME!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:48 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Baker for my migraines and she has been a life saver. After my first adjustment I felt better. I can walk in her office with a severe migraine and leave without a migraine!!! Her and her staff is very friendly and they all know you by name. It is comforting to know how much they all care about you the moment you walk in the door. Thank you Dr. Baker and all the staff you all are AWESOME!!!
Michelle on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 12:31 PM
BESIDES BEING AFFORDALE DR. BAKER SHOWS THAT HER AND HER STAFF CARE FOR EVERY ONE OF THEIR PATIENTS. I had already been to my doctor, had x-rays done and been to the emergancy room, which by the way they told me they couldnt do anything for my back except treat me for the pain and even with that the pain would come back within a few hours. All my doctor did was perscribe me pain killer after pain killer "and whats the purpose of a pain killer" "to relieve the pain while your on them".... AND when I limped into Dr. Bakers office in humble it was my last hope that she could fix the pain in my back. So far so good I had already forgotten what my back felt like with less pain, I was already so u...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 09:14 AM
BESIDES BEING AFFORDALE DR. BAKER SHOWS THAT HER AND HER STAFF CARE FOR EVERY ONE OF THEIR PATIENTS. I had already been to my doctor, had x-rays done and been to the emergancy room, which by the way they told me they couldnt do anything for my back except treat me for the pain and even with that the pain would come back within a few hours. All my doctor did was perscribe me pain killer after pain killer "and whats the purpose of a pain killer" "to relieve the pain while your on them".... AND when I limped into Dr. Bakers office in humble it was my last hope that she could fix the pain in my back. So far so good I had already forgotten what my back felt like with less pain, I was already so u...  more>>
kaakers on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2010, 20:45 PM
Dr. Baker and her staff are great. I was able to make an appointment by leaving a note on her website and she called me back almost immediately.....on a Saturday! I was able to get in that day. They are very friendly and very helpful with many aspects of health care.
lisa on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 15:06 PM
We have a family history of severe scoliosis and Dr. Baker is currently treating my 7-year old son to prevent his from becoming severe. My 3-year old is more than happy to visit Dr. Baker anytime because she is so gentle, patient, and caring with her patients. Thanks Advanced Health & Rehab for all you do!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.