Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Health & Rehab Center

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Wellness|Humble, TX 77338

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E, #116, Humble, TX 77338

(281) 540-2225

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Hope Physical Therapy & Aquatics
5.0
(83) · Wellness

103 Davis Rd

(281) 338-6777

1 person is looking at this business

Aerio Rehab
5.0
(9) · Wellness

910 Texas 146 Frontage A

(281) 837-7571
First Colony Aquatic & Rehab Center
5.0
(17) · Wellness

20403 University Blvd

(281) 325-0188

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lauren Baker is the new owner of New Leaf Chiropractic formerly known as Advanced Health & Rehab Center. She serves the Humble, Kingwood, Atascocita areas with Chiropractic care for babies, children, and adults. Her office is a family based practice. She specializes in pediatrics and is very good with all kiddos. The new office has a 500 sq ft playroom for the kids while mom and dad get adjusted. Come by and see the new office today or text our office cell at 281-900-5081. She is bilingual in spanish. We offer care plans to fit your needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Cabiness- LaMoon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:55 AM
Shelley Cutaia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:05 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 06:55 AM
I was suffering from headaches and just had a lot of stress in my life. I went to the hospital really thinking I was having a heart attack. I was referred to Dr. Baker and thank God I was!!! I feel so much better after her treatments. I had never seen a chiropractor before, I am so glad I made that appointment! Thank you Dr. Baker YOU and your staff are the best!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Elaine Rueda on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 01:32 AM
I was suffering from headaches and just had a lot of stress in my life. I went to the hospital really thinking I was having a heart attack. I was referred to Dr. Baker and thank God I was!!! I feel so much better after her treatments. I had never seen a chiropractor before, I am so glad I made that appointment! Thank you Dr. Baker YOU and your staff are the best!!!
Judy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/11/2011, 20:12 PM
Ive been a patient of Dr. Bakers for over 6 months. She has an exceptional staff that cares to take care. I love to golf but had experienced on going back, shoulder and neck pain. So much that I wanted to give up the game I loved to play. Dr. Baker took the time to understand the pain and "cracked it." What a difference in my golf game enjoyment after visiting Dr. Baker. Im back in the swing and lowering my handicap. Advanced Health and Rehab Center perfectly describes the experience. Thank you Dr. Baker
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/11/2011, 00:16 AM
Ive been a patient of Dr. Bakers for over 6 months. She has an exceptional staff that cares to take care. I love to golf but had experienced on going back, shoulder and neck pain. So much that I wanted to give up the game I loved to play. Dr. Baker took the time to understand the pain and "cracked it." What a difference in my golf game enjoyment after visiting Dr. Baker. Im back in the swing and lowering my handicap. Advanced Health and Rehab Center perfectly describes the experience. Thank you Dr. Baker
Brandy See on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 10:37 AM
Ive suffered with a stiff, painful neck for a year. Ive been to a neurologist for headaches, had physical therepy, and a massage a week trying to relieve the pain.... nothing has worked. Until I came to Dr. Baker. I was very nervous, but she talked me through it. In just two weeks Im almost completely healed! No headaches, no neck pain and much more flexibility in my neck and shoulders! I feel so much better. Dont be afraid to try it!!! The whole staff is wonderful!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 04:27 AM
Ive suffered with a stiff, painful neck for a year. Ive been to a neurologist for headaches, had physical therepy, and a massage a week trying to relieve the pain.... nothing has worked. Until I came to Dr. Baker. I was very nervous, but she talked me through it. In just two weeks Im almost completely healed! No headaches, no neck pain and much more flexibility in my neck and shoulders! I feel so much better. Dont be afraid to try it!!! The whole staff is wonderful!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 08:31 AM
Yo padecia de un dolor de un pie que tiempo atras me quebre pero fui a la clinica de la Dra. Baker, y ellas hicieron terapia con varias tipos de terapias. Ahora, mi pie a mejorado mucho pues hago muchas cosas que ya no podia hacer, como correr y bailar, ahora ya toda mi familia va con la Dra. Baker. Tambien me gustaba que la doctora habla espanol y podiamos entendernos mejor. Gracias a todos las empleadas de AHRC!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.