Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Health & Rehab Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Houston, TX 77338

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E, #116, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-2225

http://drlaurenbaker,com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3131 Eastside St #435

(713) 522-9323
5.0
(102) · Wellness

8475 Hwy 6

(281) 507-2619
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

21210 Kingsland Blvd

(713) 773-5180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

811 Arlington St

(713) 299-3079

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

1718 Fry Rd #445

(713) 334-3117
5.0
(38) · Wellness

6455 S Fry Rd.

(281) 731-8112
About

Dr. Lauren Baker is the new owner of New Leaf Chiropractic formerly known as Advanced Health & Rehab Center. She serves the Humble, Kingwood, Atascocita areas with Chiropractic care for babies, children, and adults. Her office is a family based practice. She specializes in pediatrics and is very good with all kiddos. The new office has a 500 sq ft playroom for the kids while mom and dad get adjusted. Come by and see the new office today or text our office cell at 281-900-5081. She is bilingual in spanish. We offer care plans to fit your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/02/2012, 06:55 AM
I was suffering from headaches and just had a lot of stress in my life. I went to the hospital really thinking I was having a heart attack. I was referred to Dr. Baker and thank God I was!!! I feel so much better after her treatments. I had never seen a chiropractor before, I am so glad I made that appointment! Thank you Dr. Baker YOU and your staff are the best!!!
Elaine Rueda on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/02/2012, 01:32 AM
I was suffering from headaches and just had a lot of stress in my life. I went to the hospital really thinking I was having a heart attack. I was referred to Dr. Baker and thank God I was!!! I feel so much better after her treatments. I had never seen a chiropractor before, I am so glad I made that appointment! Thank you Dr. Baker YOU and your staff are the best!!!
Judy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/11/2011, 20:12 PM
Ive been a patient of Dr. Bakers for over 6 months. She has an exceptional staff that cares to take care. I love to golf but had experienced on going back, shoulder and neck pain. So much that I wanted to give up the game I loved to play. Dr. Baker took the time to understand the pain and "cracked it." What a difference in my golf game enjoyment after visiting Dr. Baker. Im back in the swing and lowering my handicap. Advanced Health and Rehab Center perfectly describes the experience. Thank you Dr. Baker
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/11/2011, 00:16 AM
Ive been a patient of Dr. Bakers for over 6 months. She has an exceptional staff that cares to take care. I love to golf but had experienced on going back, shoulder and neck pain. So much that I wanted to give up the game I loved to play. Dr. Baker took the time to understand the pain and "cracked it." What a difference in my golf game enjoyment after visiting Dr. Baker. Im back in the swing and lowering my handicap. Advanced Health and Rehab Center perfectly describes the experience. Thank you Dr. Baker
Brandy See on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 10:37 AM
Ive suffered with a stiff, painful neck for a year. Ive been to a neurologist for headaches, had physical therepy, and a massage a week trying to relieve the pain.... nothing has worked. Until I came to Dr. Baker. I was very nervous, but she talked me through it. In just two weeks Im almost completely healed! No headaches, no neck pain and much more flexibility in my neck and shoulders! I feel so much better. Dont be afraid to try it!!! The whole staff is wonderful!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 04:27 AM
Ive suffered with a stiff, painful neck for a year. Ive been to a neurologist for headaches, had physical therepy, and a massage a week trying to relieve the pain.... nothing has worked. Until I came to Dr. Baker. I was very nervous, but she talked me through it. In just two weeks Im almost completely healed! No headaches, no neck pain and much more flexibility in my neck and shoulders! I feel so much better. Dont be afraid to try it!!! The whole staff is wonderful!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 08:31 AM
Yo padecia de un dolor de un pie que tiempo atras me quebre pero fui a la clinica de la Dra. Baker, y ellas hicieron terapia con varias tipos de terapias. Ahora, mi pie a mejorado mucho pues hago muchas cosas que ya no podia hacer, como correr y bailar, ahora ya toda mi familia va con la Dra. Baker. Tambien me gustaba que la doctora habla espanol y podiamos entendernos mejor. Gracias a todos las empleadas de AHRC!
Timoteo on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 02:12 AM
Yo padecia de un dolor de un pie que tiempo atras me quebre pero fui a la clinica de la Dra. Baker, y ellas hicieron terapia con varias tipos de terapias. Ahora, mi pie a mejorado mucho pues hago muchas cosas que ya no podia hacer, como correr y bailar, ahora ya toda mi familia va con la Dra. Baker. Tambien me gustaba que la doctora habla espanol y podiamos entendernos mejor. Gracias a todos las empleadas de AHRC!
Linda on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/18/2011, 12:17 PM
I had an accident in January, 2011. I have been seeing Dr. Baker since then, and she has been a lifesaver. Along with the massage table, massage chair, adjustments from Dr. Baker, you also get massages with each adjustment. Lucy & Skye are awesome at massages. I work in the medical field, high stress. If for nothing else, I intend to go to Dr. Baker at least once a week to relieve the stress and tension from my job. My neck almost has full range of motion, which I could not say in January. THANKS SO MUCH TO ALL OF THE WONDERFUL STAFF AT DR. BAKERS OFFICE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.