Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Chiropractic of South Hills

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

305 Mount Lebanon Boulevard, Ste 100, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 531-4800

https://advancedchirosouthhills.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4055 Monroeville Blvd #130

(412) 856-9001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

104 Johnston Rd

(724) 239-2225

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7575 Saltsburg Rd

(412) 795-2900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595

5 people are looking at this business

About

Advanced Chiropractic is a full-service chiropractic healthcare clinic offering chiropractic services, adjunctive therapies, and rehabilitative care. Dr. Josh Evans will take the time to listen to your complaints, and after a thorough evaluation and exam, will design a personalized treatment plan aimed at not only treating your symptoms, but the underlying cause.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Steele on Facebook

a month ago

06/27/2020, 12:33 PM
Picking a new chiropractor is nerve-wracking as there is such variety in quality and it is so important as you’re entrusting them with your spine. Advanced Chiropractic fit me in same day for a new appointment and really gave me quality care and advice. They took over an hour working on me because I was in pain. I am very happy and will be returning.
Business Response:

Erin, we are so happy that you've selected us for your Chiropractic care! Thank you for being a wonderful patient. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to work with you and deliver the highest quality of care that you deserve!

Pearl Kuan-Yi Lu on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 10:21 AM
Dr. Josh is so brilliant in his practice and he truly cares and listens to his patient. He is so good that even though I live a bit far away that takes 1 hour to commute to get to his practice, I don‘t want to go elsewhere. He is worth the time I spend on commuting. I recommend him to anyone that needs chiropractic care. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Kiria J Puertas on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:54 AM
This practice is one of the great choices and easy to handle with care for their patients. Always finding ways to help me to feel better every time I book my appointment. Thanks for your time and great exceptional care.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Erica Costa on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 02:26 AM
Dr. Josh is amazing! I feel so much better since I started coming here!! I have seen other Chiropractors for years without having these results!
Brenda Leeds on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 15:44 PM
Started care this week and already improving. A comfortable environment ran by a well trained and trauma informed provider. Highly recommend.
Brett Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 08:02 AM
Best chiropractor in the south hills
Sean Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 20:50 PM
Fantastic practice operated by a very knowledgeable and trustworthy chiropractor. Dr. Evans takes great pride in providing exceptional care, and spends time explaining procedures in a very caring manner. My aches and pains are on their way to being mended, all thanks to Dr. Evans. When you visit, make sure to share your best chiropractor joke with him. He loves them!
Jayme Lenz Verslype on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:58 AM
Dr. Evans has been extremely helpful in managing my back pain and giving me stretches to do at home. I would highly recommend him!
Alyssa Stiles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 06:48 AM
I’ve been to many chiropractors, and I can easily say that this one is top notch. Dr Evans is very knowledgeable and skilled. He takes the time to thoroughly assess and treat each of his patients. Plus, he has so many cool gadgets: traction tables, electric stim, ultrasonic machines, roller tables, a cold laser, and more. I’ve never seen so many gadgets in one place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.