Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

15235 John J Delaney Dr, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 752-1744

http://advanceicare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
56 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Indri Galliano review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Nicole Indri Galliano on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:15 AM
Great service! Especially when your told your eye site is improving!
Amee Sorensen Roome review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Amee Sorensen Roome on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:14 AM
Very happy with the service and experienced staff at Advanced Eye Care!!
Ben Patton review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Ben Patton on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 03:56 AM
Excellent staff, very sweet and did a wonderful job with helping me attain a new set of glasses and contacts.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Geetha Veera review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Geetha Veera on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 03:05 AM
Dr C is the best! He takes time to answer all the questions my kids ask him.He is very experienced.The staff is awesome.If you need someone to take good care of your eyes I recommend to go to Advance Eyecare.
Natalie Moon Gleaves review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Natalie Moon Gleaves on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:12 AM
I was well taken care of here. Dr. C and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Tammy helped me pick out a pair of glasses that famed my face well. I was very happy with the service. I definitely recommend this place!
Jenny Quick review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Jenny Quick on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 06:51 AM
Anait Balasanyan review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Anait Balasanyan on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 07:35 AM
Dr. C is the best! He is very thorough and takes his time to answer all of my questions. Always a great experience!
Brandi Cope review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Brandi Cope on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2015, 14:13 PM
We love Dr. C and his friendly staff! Great Ballantyne location and excellent selection of glasses and services.
Rebekah Arthur Grube review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Rebekah Arthur Grube on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2015, 06:44 AM
My husband, children, and I all go to Advance Eyecare. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are great with both children and adults.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.