Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

15235 John J Delaney Dr, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 752-1744

http://advanceicare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
56 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tina Hinson review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Tina Hinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 07:45 AM
I was in there today to see Dr C for an eye exam. Everybody was nice & friendly. This was also very clean.
Georgia M Barker-Becker review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Georgia M Barker-Becker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 10:59 AM
Dr. C has been my eye doctor for 15+ years and has provided me with great eyecare. He is friendly and puts me at ease and provides a gentle and thorough eye exam. He is a good teacher too, he explains what is going on with my eye health and what I can do to keep my eyes healthy.
Joey Micky Yip review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Joey Micky Yip on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:20 AM
Couldn't say thank you enough for Dr.C!! I got an emergency on Saturday night( I meant like 10pm that late) and called Dr.C direct line leave him a brief message of my situation. He called me right back and told me that he wants to see me ASAP, so he have me to go see him on Next Day( Not to mention that his center is CLOSED) BUT Dr.C did did see me on that Sunday to diagnose my case and cured my problem.(I could've been a Blind person if I/him delayed!! I will strongly recommend this center to everyone! Thanks again Dr. C , you are my life saver.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Beth Edging review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Beth Edging on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2016, 01:13 AM
The best in Eye care. I would recommend Dr. Catchatorin to everyone. I feel safe that I am receiving the best of care with his instructions. He in knowledgeable, and truly care for his patients.
Lauren Mager review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Lauren Mager on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2015, 15:33 PM
My dad and I both go to Dr. C and he does a fantastic job. The front desk and opticians are also extremely helpful.
Bruce Groesbeck review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Bruce Groesbeck on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2015, 10:33 AM
We have had great service over the years with Advance Eyecare!
Michael Meadows review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Michael Meadows on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 10:35 AM
Entire staff very professional. Take the time to try and answer all questions and make you feel like you are their only customer.
Brent Van Camp review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Brent Van Camp on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 17:07 PM
Danyelle Strickland review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Danyelle Strickland on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 16:59 PM
Dr.C and staff ROCK!! I've been going for over 10 years and I love it!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.