Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

15235 John J Delaney Dr, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 752-1744

http://advanceicare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
56 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Evelyn Maben-Hall review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Evelyn Maben-Hall on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 16:56 PM
Dr. C cares about his patients. He will not recommend an unnecessary procedure or product to make a dollar I have entrusted my eye care to him for years snd have been very pleased, pleasrd to the point he now cares for my Mother, and a close friend. I highly recommend Dr. C and his staff to anyone who needs and expects excellent service and professional vision care.
Lori Hood review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Lori Hood on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 16:00 PM
Dr. C is great with my kids! They love going to this practice. All of the staff are so caring.
Samuel Everett review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Samuel Everett on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 15:14 PM
Very helpful in getting my test done in a timely manner, prescription found rather quick, very helpful staff, and great help with picking out new glasses.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reginald C. Walker Jr. review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Reginald C. Walker Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 14:32 PM
Great office with excellent staff and efficient service! I always recommend to my new co-workers and anyone that mentions they need an eye doctor.
Stacey Davis review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Stacey Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 12:40 PM
Joe Mahaffey review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Joe Mahaffey on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 12:10 PM
I see Dr. C. twice a year. Once for my exam, the other at RunBallantyne. It is nice to have a Dr. who is engaged in the community.
Kimberly Le review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Kimberly Le on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 10:27 AM
My husband and I had to find a new eye dr. this summer, and we weren't sure where to go. I'm so glad we chose Advance Eyecare - everyone was wonderful and friendly and helpful! Great office with a great staff!
Tango Delta review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Tango Delta on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 09:17 AM
Dr C has been great over the past 6 years. He and his staff always work hard to make sure that I am happy with my eye sight!
Alicia Fogarty review for Advance Eyecare O.D. P.A.
Alicia Fogarty on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:26 AM
I love your practice! I always am treated with care and respect and the docs and staff are all great! I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.